mai la..Originally posted by udontknowme:then you ish how old ah...
i heard that you are chio bu leh...![]()
you wanna come me house tonight??![]()
me no like gayOriginally posted by ^tamago^:hello hottie~![]()
i ish gay~~!![]()
not long not long. 2010 only.Originally posted by FireIce:i think need to wait till the day Singapore wins world cup leh
Originally posted by SGpork:mai la..
that is hearsay only..no prove..nth..
ur too strong ..i scare![]()
i ish ok one. but someone is shyOriginally posted by ^tamago^:not long not long. 2010 only.
u wan to bao3 chi2 jin1 chi2 ah?

2010...see if singapore can even get in to world cup firstOriginally posted by ^tamago^:not long not long. 2010 only.
u wan to bao3 chi2 jin1 chi2 ah?
ok.Originally posted by ^tamago^:i dun feel i belong to this conversation.
shall be back later.![]()
haha. ok. understood.Originally posted by FireIce:i ish ok one. but someone is shy
oh no...Originally posted by udontknowme:me no like gay
me like chiobu like sgpork![]()
and LIVIAAAA...![]()
dont be sillyOriginally posted by udontknowme:![]()
porkyyy...![]()
sigh...
*goes climb up HDB flat and jumps down*![]()
kao...Originally posted by ^tamago^:i dun feel i belong to this conversation.
shall be back later.![]()
suddenly its brigther again nowOriginally posted by ^tamago^:sgpork got ppl tell me dark skies but i still see no rain.
wan run better go early early. i zao liao.
u din miss much.Originally posted by laurence82:two days no come in 30 over pages liao
dun worry. reach the floor still one good bowl of udon.Originally posted by udontknowme:![]()
porkyyy...![]()
sigh...
*goes climb up HDB flat and jumps down*![]()