errr...snoopy...you today on drugs issit??Originally posted by TehJarVu:hu ji hua... because i got eat enfragrow![]()
no. she got many many peepur like her, but she say one of her fren is jealous cos she very close to this close fren. then ok lor, suggest suggest suggest. then i asked if it's some guy, then he say why everyone think of him, she also very close to me. then i choke on my burger liao.Originally posted by TehJarVu:she likes you ah?
bu pa bu pa...Originally posted by udontknowme:oohhhh..........
i see...
*kicks snoopy to the sun for giving me his crappy answer*![]()
i'm ur clone account mah........Originally posted by udontknowme:why you copy me
i swear the singapore government wanna die already cos the people here are not thinking out of the box like they want them to...
*faints*Originally posted by TehJarVu:bu pa bu pa...
*snoopy puts on antithermal suit*
no ah... simi drugs....Originally posted by udontknowme:errr...snoopy...you today on drugs issit??![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:bu pa bu pa...
*snoopy puts on antithermal suit*

oh... is she hinting something hor hor....Originally posted by ^tamago^:no. she got many many peepur like her, but she say one of her fren is jealous cos she very close to this close fren. then ok lor, suggest suggest suggest. then i asked if it's some guy, then he say why everyone think of him, she also very close to me. then i choke on my burger liao.
clone also no need to announce to the world one leh.Originally posted by ^tamago^:i'm ur clone account mah........
/me reminds myself to remember to use right account next time.![]()
yesh finish liao...Originally posted by udontknowme:*faints*
snoopy really is high on drugs today...
finish work already issit??![]()
wow.Originally posted by FireIce:
im going to the toilet to pee. will take 2 minutes.Originally posted by udontknowme:clone also no need to announce to the world one leh.
why you and snoopy everything also like to announce to the world huh???![]()
no wonder today a little crazyOriginally posted by TehJarVu:yesh finish liao...
but i can work on something else some more... but i lazy to go and do...
whats tou huai song bao??Originally posted by FireIce:not bad sia
got someone tou huai song bao?
Originally posted by ^tamago^:im going to the toilet to pee. will take 2 minutes.
no lah. cant be.Originally posted by FireIce:not bad sia
got someone tou huai song bao?
today only meh? i AM crazyOriginally posted by udontknowme:no wonder today a little crazy
take a break lah
but your breaks can stretch FOREVER...
like me![]()
errrr....Originally posted by TehJarVu:today only meh? i AM crazy![]()
u miss me ah?Originally posted by udontknowme:tamago took more than 2 minutes to piss...