so your that friend no longer has a bf??Originally posted by ^tamago^:haha. now she say dun wan her future bf to be like tat sweet, though she liked being with tat guy.
sigh.......
i shall indulge in some data entry...........
Originally posted by udontknowme:whats tou huai song bao??![]()
you said two minutes.Originally posted by ^tamago^:u miss me ah?![]()
single now. something like us lor. with his ex for 4 yrs, about to get engaged, suddenly cancel.Originally posted by udontknowme:so your that friend no longer has a bf??
i ish confused![]()
since you like data entry so much, next time i have data entry to do, i will let you know. and you can help ME![]()
u miss me ah?Originally posted by udontknowme:you said two minutes.
you were gone for...
5 or is it 7 minutes...
so next time please dont say 2 anymore![]()
the only data entry-ish things i have to do now is also for work one leh.Originally posted by ^tamago^:single now. something like us lor. with his ex for 4 yrs, about to get engaged, suddenly cancel.
haha. my dear, mine is work one leh.
dear udon,Originally posted by udontknowme:the only data entry-ish things i have to do now is also for work one leh.
if not i do data entry for fuck??
anyways, you werent around the other day...i was just telling ghost not to anyhow call people dear...
WRONG THREAD!!!Originally posted by ^tamago^:listening to Li Sheng Jie - Ni Na Me Ai Ta
die...i still dont get the mandarinOriginally posted by ^tamago^:dear udon,
in case u're doing for sch work mah. tat one is kan4 jiao1 qing2 wan.
regards,
^tamago^
sgForums member
siao liao. u have to monologue from now on. no more clone account.Originally posted by udontknowme:WRONG THREAD!!!
F| please ban![]()
you still eating meh??Originally posted by ^tamago^:i tio choked again. tis time quite jialat.![]()
you talking to her on msn?Originally posted by ^tamago^:i tio choked again. tis time quite jialat.![]()
its ok.Originally posted by ^tamago^:siao liao. u have to monologue from now on. no more clone account.![]()
kan4 jiao1 qing2 = see friendship/relationship.Originally posted by udontknowme:die...i still dont get the mandarin![]()
can translate??![]()
hehehe...
i use battery only when i'm watching teebee...Originally posted by udontknowme:laptop battery dying...but im lazy to go get the charger...![]()
yeah.Originally posted by TehJarVu:you talking to her on msn?
throw out the liver already please...Originally posted by TehJarVu:i want to eat kueh kueh
i only got this morning's porridge... left a bit......
and only left rou yuan and hard hard de liver... no more pi dan... pi dan let me eat finish oredi......![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:laptop battery dying...but im lazy to go get the charger...![]()
oohhh....i read the kan4 wrong...Originally posted by ^tamago^:kan4 jiao1 qing2 = see friendship/relationship.![]()
so she confess to you oredi huh? SAY SAY SAY............Originally posted by ^tamago^:yeah.