got pay raise?Originally posted by FireIce:i got headhunted by headhunter agency to work in the headhunter agency.![]()
hand in syllabus, biblio and notes for them to print for students before class...Originally posted by ^tamago^:orh.......... wat u wanted to do.... vaguely remember u got mention before... buy supplies ah....

so big........Originally posted by udontknowme:
Originally posted by FireIce:i bought cigs this morling.......
the picture is rotten teeth and tongue......
damn cool sia..........
i dun dare to buy.Originally posted by GHoST_18:i saw this ipod video so cheap only...
sg$200 only...
very tempting..
but the location is from china...
dunno reliable or not...![]()
high chance no.Originally posted by TehJarVu:so are you going to take up that job offer?
why u no like? wat kind u looking for?Originally posted by FireIce:high chance no.
not the kind i looking for.
but i think i can just go talk talk and network and see wat comes outta it......
where u saw the offer? marketplace? ebay?Originally posted by GHoST_18:yaloh...
hmm...
let me see see look look 1st...
worse comes to worse...
i just stick to my nano loh...![]()
just stick to your nano for now then..they are ALWAYS having new stuff anyways...Originally posted by GHoST_18:yaloh...
hmm...
let me see see look look 1st...
worse comes to worse...
i just stick to my nano loh...![]()
no wonder i'm having lots of junk gadgets which i dun use anymore.Originally posted by udontknowme:just stick to your nano for now then..they are ALWAYS having new stuff anyways...
ebay...Originally posted by ^tamago^:where u saw the offer? marketplace? ebay?
can donate to me thenOriginally posted by ^tamago^:no wonder i'm having lots of junk gadgets which i dun use anymore.
hong kong is the best place to shop for gadgets!!!Originally posted by udontknowme:nowadays a lot of fake stuff from china are of very good quality.
but you have to know the right place to get stuff
as for yours ghost,...i have no idea...![]()
yah...Originally posted by udontknowme:just stick to your nano for now then..they are ALWAYS having new stuff anyways...
ebay full of scams. nokia phones selling 100+ USD are from nigeria.Originally posted by GHoST_18:ebay...![]()
how reliable are the stuff from Hongkong..?Originally posted by ^tamago^:hong kong is the best place to shop for gadgets!!!
mai dong xi, chi dong xi, mai dong xi, chi dong xi!!!![]()