the other time i saw nokia N80 only for $100...Originally posted by ^tamago^:ebay full of scams. nokia phones selling 100+ USD are from nigeria.
u know i know.![]()
eh. buy from the shops there......Originally posted by GHoST_18:how reliable are the stuff from Hongkong..?
i saw a couple of sellers from that location...![]()
mai la. i dun dare to buy sia. wait is toy N80.Originally posted by GHoST_18:the other time i saw nokia N80 only for $100...
but must buy in pairs..
but still...
$100 only...![]()
tuo diao tuo diao tuo diao~Originally posted by FireIce:i dun want from bogus or unverified source
i waiting for singtel to drop pants....i mean......drop price......
valentines day also have that...Originally posted by ^tamago^:still remember singtel used to have 2-phone deals. i think they had 2 N70's at discounted prices, but must bring fren to sign up..........
fifi can be ur gf for one dayOriginally posted by GHoST_18:valentines day also have that...
but that time i got no gf to sign with me...![]()
i shy lah...Originally posted by ^tamago^:fifi can be ur gf for one day![]()
6233 good for snoopy.Originally posted by FireIce:tt time during GSS......buy n80 free n6233 leh......
according to his requirements, i think n8210 is good enufOriginally posted by ^tamago^:6233 good for snoopy.![]()
i 3210 hor, same number, anyhow mix onlyOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i'm using n3120
Originally posted by FireIce:according to his requirements, i think n8210 is good enuf
mix lor. i think they call it special. nice.Originally posted by TehJarVu:so sian...
shall i make tea or coffee?
i make kopi liaos...Originally posted by ^tamago^:mix lor. i think they call it special. nice.
u on diet ah?Originally posted by TehJarVu:i make kopi liaos...
and eating grapes...
very sians...
no lah... snacking...Originally posted by ^tamago^:u on diet ah?
orh....... i see..Originally posted by TehJarVu:no lah... snacking...
it's actually better to eat fruit before your meal than after your meal...
fifi offline le...