supper liao la...Originally posted by TehJarVu:so sians....
i go eat my dinner...
famous liao.. later parazzi knock on your door liao...Originally posted by TehJarVu:so so so so so so many house agents call my house... and they know exactly my block number.... sickening![]()
and they like to call at night when ppl are eating dinner or watching tvOriginally posted by mr_sotong:famous liao.. later parazzi knock on your door liao...![]()
u selling house ah?Originally posted by TehJarVu:and they like to call at night when ppl are eating dinner or watching tv![]()
whoa.Originally posted by FireIce:went to sit xiaohong for the last time
and have dinner with the driver
those housing agent giving cold calls la.Originally posted by mr_sotong:u selling house ah?
ord in 4 more months...Originally posted by sbst275:Long time no see Sotong
2 years going to finish soon liao huh?
How time fliesOriginally posted by mr_sotong:ord in 4 more months...![]()
yellow page loh... sway sway tio your number...Originally posted by ^tamago^:those housing agent giving cold calls la.
dunno where they the list from sia.
when clear leave.Originally posted by mr_sotong:ord in 4 more months...![]()
They could have gotten it by 'buying' details from sources like those lucky draw forms?Originally posted by ^tamago^:those housing agent giving cold calls la.
dunno where they the list from sia.
i agree... i cant believe i'm still chatting in sgforums...Originally posted by sbst275:How time flies
That time you said you going in, was just like yesterday
Originally posted by mr_sotong:i agree... i cant believe i'm still chatting in sgforums...![]()
next 2 month ba...Originally posted by ^tamago^:when clear leave.
civilian life is good one.Originally posted by mr_sotong:next 2 month ba...![]()
they had shifted into my drawer liao... safe n sound...Originally posted by sbst275:![]()
So long never see you display all your lau po![]()