Originally posted by ^tamago^:want to pangsai but no sai to pang time.
dun think so. 4th day liao. last time i think ended in 3 days cos me and udon were trying to +300 each every night.Originally posted by sbst275:This Crapbox is confirmed to the fastest CC Crapbox in the recent yr
Got meh???Originally posted by ^tamago^:dun think so. 4th day liao. last time i think ended in 3 days cos me and udon were trying to +300 each every night.
last afternoon before news alrd got peepur told me liao.Originally posted by sbst275:Got meh???
When was that
I posted a thread on the J8 Supermarket incident... Piangz...
The mum kena arrestedOriginally posted by ^tamago^:last afternoon before news alrd got peepur told me liao.
dun care oso~Originally posted by sbst275:The mum kena arrested
But the evening papers gave conflicting news as to her job at the supermarket... Worst still, NTUC said only f-t staff have lockers, how come p-t staff also end up got?
Maybe got excess, so chin chye provideOriginally posted by ^tamago^:dun care oso~
wait have to park u inside garage first then sleep.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:back from tuiton, yawn~~
*fall on the ground*
welcome to come here and jiak wanton mee with us~Originally posted by manyu882:my story is..
wah seh this thread damn long... i saw THE date fiRst posted on 12. so i tot someone go dig out old thread.. then i immidietly jump 5 pages each...5,10,15,20,25...jump unTil sian liao.. toT will nv end den i just directly click on '>>'.. den wa! so long..knn
my post 31 only sia.. later ppl tot i spammingOriginally posted by ^tamago^:welcome to come here and jiak wanton mee with us~
wanton mee = pruss wan = +1.........
gong si mi..Originally posted by ^tamago^:welcome to come here and jiak wanton mee with us~
wanton mee = pruss wan = +1.........
time pass very fast hor....................Originally posted by sbst275:Today is already the 22nd on the lunar calender
wontan mee got to do with horse leg mehOriginally posted by sbst275:lou chu ma jiao liao![]()
Yeah...Originally posted by ^tamago^:time pass very fast hor....................
or maybe i'm old.![]()