got 2 one meh? i tot only 1Originally posted by sbst275:Yeah...
But dun worry, there's another hungry ghost mth this yr![]()
as if the things we say in here ever make senseOriginally posted by GHoST_18:few days nv come in only...
cannot catch wat u all r saying liao..![]()
*kicks udon*Originally posted by udontknowme:HOHOHO~~~
Wanton Mee~!Originally posted by GHoST_18:gong si mi..![]()
i wan bak chor mee...Originally posted by ^tamago^:Wanton Mee~!
doesnt matter. i think the only thing on my mind is i have to wait one more to carry those toy lattern with bi-bo-bi-bo sound and got many many flashing lights de.Originally posted by sbst275:Yeah...
But dun worry, there's another hungry ghost mth this yr![]()
tau gua??? tau gua is soya bean cake or what your call it lehOriginally posted by GHoST_18:i wan bak chor mee...
no tau gua please...
thank you...![]()
HOHOHO~~~Originally posted by GHoST_18:*kicks udon*
hohoho~~~ is mine...
u can use hehehe~~~![]()
tua ginaOriginally posted by ^tamago^:doesnt matter. i think the only thing on my mind is i have to wait one more to carry those toy lattern with bi-bo-bi-bo sound and got many many flashing lights de.![]()
maybe just happen that uncle puts tau gua insideOriginally posted by sbst275:tau gua??? tau gua is soya bean cake or what your call it leh
got got got.Originally posted by manyu882:got 2 one meh? i tot only 1
I didn't go check yetOriginally posted by GHoST_18:when is mooncake festival..?
i 2 years nv eat mooncakes liao...
dunno this year got chance to eat or not...
i wan to eat those with the green skin 1...![]()
HOLA udon~~~Originally posted by udontknowme:HOHOHO~~~![]()
crapbox mah. go with the flow la.Originally posted by manyu882:eh no link sia, i donoe what u all tokin
check liao let me know..Originally posted by sbst275:I didn't go check yet
15th day of the 8th month.Originally posted by GHoST_18:when is mooncake festival..?
i 2 years nv eat mooncakes liao...
dunno this year got chance to eat or not...
i wan to eat those with the green skin 1...![]()
today...Originally posted by ^tamago^:crapbox mah. go with the flow la.
soon u'll noe wat we talking liao.
here got no standard topic de.
HOHOHO~~~Originally posted by udontknowme:HOHOHO~~~![]()
._.Originally posted by GHoST_18:today...
sky dark dark...
rain big big...
wind hooo hooo...![]()
i also know 8 yue 15...Originally posted by ^tamago^:15th day of the 8th month.
ba yue shi wu yue liang yuan~
i wan yolk one~!
I dunno lehOriginally posted by udontknowme:SBS!!!
if you DHL one to ghost, DHL one to me too!!!!!!
PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
thank you!!![]()