ooohhh...Originally posted by ^tamago^:give face.
like this pinkish pinkish face. ---->![]()
really?Originally posted by GHoST_18:i saw FI on a couple of occasions...
but im still shy...![]()
/me marks date on calendar...Originally posted by ^tamago^:google is ur bestest frd~!
october 6 is the date~!
any pic what she look like.?Originally posted by GHoST_18:i saw FI on a couple of occasions...
but im still shy...![]()
you go sakura with her and you will knowOriginally posted by TehJarVu:really?
she chio or not?![]()
the day i nv log in means it's the day hungry ghost festival ended...Originally posted by toyota-corolla:just curious, when hungry ghost festival over ar?
wait she falls in love with me or i fall in love with her then no so good.Originally posted by udontknowme:you go sakura with her and you will know![]()
she...Originally posted by TehJarVu:really?
she chio or not?![]()
dun keh keh lah...Originally posted by TehJarVu:wait she falls in love with me or i fall in love with her then no so good.![]()
Shy? ehs say leh how chio. she coming online later?Originally posted by GHoST_18:she...
she...![]()
HOHOHO~~~Originally posted by GHoST_18:she...
she...![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:wait she falls in love with me or i fall in love with her then no so good.![]()
so open ended......Originally posted by GHoST_18:she...
she...![]()
chio is subjective...Originally posted by manyu882:Shy? ehs say leh how chio. she coming online later?
i like movies like thatOriginally posted by TehJarVu:so open ended......
i hate those movies with no ending and leave it to the audience's imagination one![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:chio is subjective...
and i dunno if she is coming online later...
probably i guess...![]()
these kinda movies good mah...Originally posted by TehJarVu:so open ended......
i hate those movies with no ending and leave it to the audience's imagination one![]()
need some help to scrub your back...?Originally posted by TehJarVu:i hv to go pong pong le...laters......
oh tamago, today I saw the dolphins le, and OCBC![]()
SNOOPY ANNOUNCES TO THE WORLD!!!!Originally posted by TehJarVu:i hv to go pong pong le...laters......
scrub leg? skali is a heOriginally posted by GHoST_18:need some help to scrub your back...?![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i hv to go pong pong le...laters......
oh tamago, today I saw the dolphins le, and OCBC![]()

i'll let you know now that ghost likes brokebackingOriginally posted by manyu882:scrub leh? skali is a he