what is brokebackingOriginally posted by udontknowme:i'll let you know now that ghost likes brokebacking![]()
why leh lol. u still schooling?Originally posted by udontknowme:i today neber go work![]()
cos cos cos...Originally posted by manyu882:why leh lol. u still schooling?
gay+gay have sex.Originally posted by manyu882:what is brokebacking![]()
lmfaoOriginally posted by ^tamago^:gay+gay have sex.
have to see if there are participants. both go bath. i also wan to pang sai liao.Originally posted by sbst275:Wah... Going to reach 3/4 mark
Yeah...Originally posted by ^tamago^:have to see if there are participants. both go bath. i also wan to pang sai liao.
u dont have to say that... D:Originally posted by ^tamago^:have to see if there are participants. both go bath. i also wan to pang sai liao.
udon can't use internet all the time. dun worry.Originally posted by sbst275:Where's udon?
yeah horOriginally posted by ^tamago^:udon can't use internet all the time. dun worry.
udon ish fines~
i cant wait to pang sai~!Originally posted by manyu882:u dont have to say that... D:
i also feellike wanna pang saiOriginally posted by ^tamago^:i cant wait to pang sai~!
i cant wait to pang sai~!
i cant wait to pang sai~!![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:i cant wait to pang sai~!
still must wait one meh? your toliet got queue one ar?Originally posted by ^tamago^:i cant wait to pang sai~!