wah seh. i same as udon, more or less same style, dun wan to think too much on clothing.Originally posted by TehJarVu:i am very particular about clothes de... so i take a lot of time... then if got ppl waiting for me i will feel very uneasy..... so best is i go myself.......
dun ask me, i have no tv with me.Originally posted by TehJarVu:the abigail show... people acting out the story..... or is that she herself?

you hanor simi...Originally posted by GHoST_18:hanor hanor...![]()
why come late? no link leh...Originally posted by ^tamago^:wah seh. i same as udon, more or less same style, dun wan to think too much on clothing.
ok next time we meet i come late also k?![]()
i went to watch the last part of it........Originally posted by ^tamago^:dun ask me, i have no tv with me.
cos u will spend time to da ban until pretty pretty to meet me mah~Originally posted by TehJarVu:why come late? no link leh...
oh no lah... i da ban very fast one..... it's when i shop for clothes then i take a long time.....Originally posted by ^tamago^:cos u will spend time to da ban until pretty pretty to meet me mah~![]()
hwz. extremely busy. helping to identify a hokkien song. 3mins settle.Originally posted by TehJarVu:i went to watch the last part of it........
how u get all the pictures?
orh..........Originally posted by TehJarVu:oh no lah... i da ban very fast one..... it's when i shop for clothes then i take a long time.....
oh...Originally posted by ^tamago^:hwz. extremely busy. helping to identify a hokkien song. 3mins settle.
but then, it's cos fifi got mention this singer before.........![]()

but my brain got limited space.Originally posted by TehJarVu:oh...
dunno abt hokkien songs...
u r an encyclopedia?
this is crapbox...Originally posted by TehJarVu:you hanor simi...
I WAS AT TANGS!!!Originally posted by FireIce:wat song??
cai qiu feng?
huang yi ling?
i went to far east plaza collect VCD.......won from a contest one..........
then eat KFC
then went tangs shopping
lian4 wu3 gong1.Originally posted by FireIce:wat song??
cai qiu feng?
huang yi ling?
i went to far east plaza collect VCD.......won from a contest one..........
then eat KFC
then went tangs shopping

no fate...Originally posted by TehJarVu:but i think i left tangs at about 5:40...![]()
between 8.30pm to 9.30pm?Originally posted by TehJarVu:I WAS AT TANGS!!!