quite amazing. i die also wont, even though i dun really talk to the other person in the theatre.Originally posted by TehJarVu:yah... not the first time...
yes our class very active... we play may sports after school.. soccer.. basketball.. badminton.. and also even go running together.. go gym go together.. damn bondOriginally posted by ^tamago^:.........................................................................................
ok. we got dai gou. i'm too old to get excited over the occasional zhao geng. see until dun wan to see liao. haha.![]()
enjoy ur youth while it last la~ good for bonding between u guys also....
u all got play soccer tat kind?
haha. i get it also. so now got enable report notification liao.Originally posted by TehJarVu:i only experience a few times 'message not sent' when i tried to send SMS...
then must press 'send' again then it went through...
eh...... no wait...... mine is M1.. sorry wrong number...
i can watch movies alone...... with friends also okay....Originally posted by ^tamago^:quite amazing. i die also wont, even though i dun really talk to the other person in the theatre.
my one sometimes send liao... den a few hours the person recieve... some problem with messege centreOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i only experience a few times 'message not sent' when i tried to send SMS...
then must press 'send' again then it went through...
eh...... no wait...... mine is M1.. sorry wrong number...
'enable report notification' means what?Originally posted by ^tamago^:haha. i get it also. so now got enable report notification liao.
you M1 also?Originally posted by manyu882:my one sometimes send liao... den a few hours the person recieve... some problem with messege centre
watch a few more time in singapore and u'll be as ripe as me.....Originally posted by TehJarVu:wow this kind of website also u can find
and your summary is clearer than the website sia...
haha. so nice. i always see them play at the canteen 5 (think so) there the quadrangle field. got pizza hut de.Originally posted by manyu882:yes our class very active... we play may sports after school.. soccer.. basketball.. badminton.. and also even go running together.. go gym go together.. damn bond
when i send to M1 peopleOriginally posted by TehJarVu:'enable report notification' means what?
whoa........Originally posted by TehJarVu:i can watch movies alone...... with friends also okay....
but i can only go shopping alone...... if i want to buy things... own time own target...
under messenging settings -> text message -> receive report -> set to "yes".Originally posted by TehJarVu:'enable report notification' means what?
can check for the price list online ma.. and compareOriginally posted by ^tamago^:whoa........
shopping, if tech stuff me also will go alone. cos will go high and low, though wun spend too much time and effort also, agar agar the price is right then take liao.

not zhun. sometimes they dun indicate got GST or not. go down and confirm better.Originally posted by manyu882:can check for the price list online ma.. and compare
mine dun hv 'receive report'....... but i think i do get 'message sent' when SMS are sent...Originally posted by ^tamago^:under messenging settings -> text message -> receive report -> set to "yes".
a popup will appear after u send a message to tell u if ur message is sent.
in actual world, if the phone is on it's actually sent, if it's not it means it's archived at the telco for sending when the phone is actually on.
so dun use it as a way of testing whether a phone is on or off. still wont work.
wat is edmw?Originally posted by ^tamago^:haha. so nice. i always see them play at the canteen 5 (think so) there the quadrangle field. got pizza hut de.
*** sorry very slow, one person reply to 2 person + 1 pm + edmw + work.but it ish okays.
ok lor. means working liao.Originally posted by TehJarVu:mine dun hv 'receive report'....... but i think i do get 'message sent' when SMS are sent...
eat-drink-man-woman. chit chat equivalent of hwz.Originally posted by TehJarVu:wat is edmw?
i am very particular about clothes de... so i take a lot of time... then if got ppl waiting for me i will feel very uneasy..... so best is i go myself.......Originally posted by ^tamago^:whoa........
shopping, if tech stuff me also will go alone. cos will go high and low, though wun spend too much time and effort also, agar agar the price is right then take liao.
oh ok...Originally posted by ^tamago^:ok lor. means working liao.
look out for some kind of report or notification thingy if u wan to explore.

oicOriginally posted by ^tamago^:eat-drink-man-woman. chit chat equivalent of hwz.