SAKURA SAKURA SAKURAAAAAAAAAAOriginally posted by TehJarVu:sakura is a dangerous word to say![]()
wait till when?Originally posted by udontknowme:ohhh...
my mommy's friend knows how to make
you want i ask her make some for you![]()
noOriginally posted by ^tamago^:so u're earthworm.![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:SAKURA SAKURA SAKURAAAAAAAAAA
they have nice durian puffs![]()
she's ok, dun have xin1 ji1 kind, i can be quite true in front of her.....Originally posted by TehJarVu:then wat are you waiting for? you no like her?
Originally posted by FireIce:i went to weigh myself jus now
the reading suggest tt i shd avoid sakura.
cannot anyhow bully udon horny-guy-cum-xmm~~Originally posted by TehJarVu:so you were the one who said it first........ the hammering is for you...
so you were the one who said it first........ the hammering is for you...Originally posted by udontknowme:SAKURA SAKURA SAKURAAAAAAAAAA
they have nice durian puffs![]()
airport do wat.................Originally posted by udontknowme:my mommy is back...
time for dinner.
then off to the airport...
maybe send off relatives bah...Originally posted by ^tamago^:airport do wat.................![]()
oh yeah, i remembered liao. *phew*Originally posted by TehJarVu:maybe send off relatives bah...
got anyone got dig the vietnamese coffee thread?Originally posted by TehJarVu:what kopi fifi drinking?
ur house how many chargers? i have one box 5 of them. going to overflow soon.Originally posted by TehJarVu:wah lau go into the kitchen then saw my hp charging on top of my fridge...... over charging it liaos... since 1:30pm![]()

1 for laptop 2 for hp...Originally posted by ^tamago^:ur house how many chargers? i have one box 5 of them. going to overflow soon.
pocket pc cradle
ibook
ipod
ipod usb cable
phone
camera
2 identical earphones
and a few random crap in a shoebox