choke on saliva.........Originally posted by udontknowme:you still eating meh??
anyways, care to share??![]()
can come visit me tonight...Originally posted by FireIce:so sian
hope there is something good on tv tonite.
Originally posted by udontknowme:oohhh....i read the kan4 wrong...
dunno what the hell it became![]()
u live on the hill?Originally posted by udontknowme:can come visit me tonight...![]()
one minute walk away got sakura...
nabeizOriginally posted by ^tamago^:choke on saliva.........
u wan my saliva ah? not many ppl got to try it.![]()
today dunno why their liver were pre-cooked... and then they throw the pre-cooked liver into the pot to boil some more........ until become ying ying de........ usually they use fresh, uncooked liver........ i shouldn't have added liver today........Originally posted by udontknowme:throw out the liver already please...
and you can go to the market to buy century egg and add it in yourself
and why you always wanna eat kueh??
no. she asked how to noe if someone likes u?Originally posted by TehJarVu:so she confess to you oredi huh? SAY SAY SAY............

ok lah. sayang la.Originally posted by udontknowme:nabeiz
*reminds self not to talk to the egg anymore *![]()
hello. welcome in.Originally posted by _n00b_:hi i am a noob...
so romantic.Originally posted by FireIce:sakura is reserved for me to meet someone.![]()
weekends are usually boring...... why liddat ah?Originally posted by FireIce:so sian
hope there is something good on tv tonite.
nope. i live underground...Originally posted by ^tamago^:u live on the hill?![]()
ohhh...Originally posted by TehJarVu:
there, the top brown and bottom green one!!!![]()
sakura is a dangerous word to sayOriginally posted by FireIce:sakura is reserved for me to meet someone.![]()
then wat are you waiting for? you no like her?Originally posted by ^tamago^:no. she asked how to noe if someone likes u?
dunno if she noes or not, but it's the second time she asked.
then she teased and said i'm one of the guys involved in the scenario.
now she lao pao go eat home-cooked dinner.
all so indirect one.![]()
nebermind lah...Originally posted by FireIce:sakura is reserved for me to meet someone.![]()
SAKURA SAKURA SAKURAAAAAAAAAAOriginally posted by TehJarVu:sakura is a dangerous word to say![]()
that lu guang sen lin still showing or not? or another taiwan show?Originally posted by ^tamago^:today got taiwan show at 7.30 right?
though i never watched tv for a long time.
so u're earthworm.Originally posted by udontknowme:nope. i live underground...![]()