ask snoopy or gui.Originally posted by FireIce:australian kiss ai mai?
last night me and my bro watch Howl's Moving Castle on dvdOriginally posted by ^tamago^:kidding one......![]()
tonight quite sian. i think have to watch my doraemon liao.
lonely night u still in office?Originally posted by ^tamago^:hello porky.........
tonight is going to be a lonely night. maybe i'll ask quadratic equations to accompny me.
watch on big screen before..yea quite nice..Originally posted by laurence82:last night me and my bro watch Howl's Moving Castle on dvd
not bad
must be from yandao guiOriginally posted by FireIce:australian kiss ai mai?
yeah. in office.Originally posted by SGpork:lonely night u still in office?![]()
no rite...
no lei she didnt..when whenever i walk pass there..she will use her eye follow me..Originally posted by FireIce:wow!
did she give u a big tip?
porky bei kai you~!!!Originally posted by SGpork:today i was very suay
got 3 trans ..from thailand come in makan
then when i serving their food..cos too far i cant go in no spaces..so i stretch out n give it to her..cant put on the table also..too far
she is touch my hand then take the plate from me..![]()
eww..how come till so late..Originally posted by ^tamago^:yeah. in office.![]()
think i will fall asleep.Originally posted by laurence82:last night me and my bro watch Howl's Moving Castle on dvd
not bad
kenna eye-raped some more~!!!Originally posted by SGpork:no lei she didnt..when whenever i walk pass there..she will use her eye follow me..
scary![]()
does that turn u one?Originally posted by TehJarVu:lao niang is a bit crazy tonight![]()
simi is bei kai you.Originally posted by TehJarVu:porky bei kai you~!!!
night shift.Originally posted by SGpork:eww..how come till so late..
wonder what u do..
how many pple in the office now?
arr..this 1..Originally posted by FireIce:australian kiss is oso like french kiss
jus that it is down under
reminds me of yu gan you~Originally posted by TehJarVu:porky bei kai you~!!!
yea she use her eye to molest me .. i is no want look at her..Originally posted by TehJarVu:kenna eye-raped some more~!!!
whereas u in here slacking n relax..Originally posted by ^tamago^:night shift.
one other person. very hardworking...........................
arr..this 1 my mummy always force me drink when i was youngOriginally posted by ^tamago^:reminds me of yu gan you~![]()
if he/she touches me, I will jump one lorOriginally posted by SGpork:today i was very suay
got 3 trans ..from thailand come in makan
then when i serving their food..cos too far i cant go in no spaces..so i stretch out n give it to her..cant put on the table also..too far
she is touch my hand then take the plate from me..![]()