i am! eww..but then ( her hand quite smooth lei) LOL!.. but if i throw the plate at her or drop then how am i going to answer..Originally posted by laurence82:if he/she touches me, I will jump one lor
I very sensitive to touch
nowadays the packaging diffOriginally posted by SGpork:arr..this 1 my mummy always force me drink when i was young![]()
kai you means to take advantage of, so you kenna kai you....Originally posted by SGpork:simi is bei kai you.![]()
but then ..i is cannt drop the plate also if not sure die 1..
hai ke lian me kanna molest..
n cant do a thing![]()
just my luck
oh isit..no wonder very long nv see liao..Originally posted by laurence82:nowadays the packaging diff
i see liao also didnt recognise when i was in NTUC the other day
my hand also very smooth deOriginally posted by SGpork:i am! eww..but then ( her hand quite smooth lei) LOL!.. but if i throw the plate at her or drop then how am i going to answer..
later i got my a55 kick how..
later i have to start calling ppl.Originally posted by SGpork:whereas u in here slacking n relax..![]()
i is always kanna take advantage of 1 la..Originally posted by TehJarVu:kai you means to take advantage of, so you kenna kai you....
very light orange colourOriginally posted by SGpork:oh isit..no wonder very long nv see liao..
arr this i dont want to know okOriginally posted by laurence82:my hand also very smooth de![]()
do maths?Originally posted by ^tamago^:later i have to start calling ppl.
dunno when to start doing maths. dun like to start stop start stop one.
a lot of people touch liao, say smoothOriginally posted by SGpork:arr this i dont want to know ok
not like i gonna touch u or u gonna touch me![]()
good night f|Originally posted by FireIce:im going to tmm with uncle zhou liao..................
tml morning make some fone calls then decide where to go for lunchie........
call and listurb ppl. and hope no one call in to listurb me.Originally posted by SGpork:do maths?
what are u actually doing 1..![]()
what the..Originally posted by laurence82:a lot of people touch liao, say smooth![]()
orh.....Originally posted by SGpork:what the..
i no need know this also![]()
nite nite~Originally posted by FireIce:im going to tmm with uncle zhou liao..................
tml morning make some fone calls then decide where to go for lunchie........
i'm here, was writing an email...Originally posted by SGpork:teh u mia ? or also go slp..becos F| slp liao?![]()