so instead of getting them raided im like advertising for the shops....Originally posted by Diesel_Dimension:but the thing is is there even any police here..?
i see only teens like us.....
No.Originally posted by banzie:YOU BASKET DON"T SABO LEH... I think you must have a twarted childhood... Or you are beaten by the shop keeper issit?
Originally posted by Diesel_Dimension:2 pirated cd stalls at bedok central very long liao..![]()
They'll just get their buddies to humtum you onlyOriginally posted by MohamedF:Always wanted to do this...
Walk into pirate shop, take a few selected CDs and walk out without paying...
The guy behind, "Oi, come back and pay!!"
Me: "Don't want leh... What you gonna do, call police?"![]()
more than that will even get PBM award lehOriginally posted by FireIce:call 999
be a baotoh kia
mata will award u with good citizen award
Yalor! I feel like punching thread starterOriginally posted by photo_seeker:I mean with this thread around, their end times are coming.
Wise kids buy from such shops and dumb kids buy originals.Originally posted by logic101:rich kids buy originals, poor kids buy from such shops
u turn around u can see ah beng waiting for u...Originally posted by MohamedF:Always wanted to do this...
Walk into pirate shop, take a few selected CDs and walk out without paying...
The guy behind, "Oi, come back and pay!!"
Me: "Don't want leh... What you gonna do, call police?"![]()