Yea if it still around after this.Originally posted by OasisBlue:thx for telling me bedok got hehe must visit some day![]()
PS considered cheap liao .. wait till we get to Maya.Originally posted by skeletonsAREcute:Wise kids buy from such shops and dumb kids buy originals.
Why buy original at $1k+ for Adobe PS for example when you can get one easily at somewhere near you @ only $5 or $10 at most.
Slam liao then?Originally posted by TWE:I heard 1 pirated shop owner slam 1 theif to the floor b4 . Cos he say that man keep coming to stel cd so one day he spot him stealing agn , when he go neare the door , the owner slam him to the floor
DDT? Suplex? flying-clothsline from the top-rope? Hadoken? Shyoryuken?Originally posted by skeletonsAREcute:Slam liao then?
Or that dumb shop vender go to the police station and say he stole my bloody pirated cd?Originally posted by sgquitter:DDT? Suplex? flying-clothsline from the top-rope?
that'll be interestingOriginally posted by skeletonsAREcute:Or that dumb shop vender go to the police station and say he stole my bloody pirated cd?
very...and I'll lol if I were the thief/police.Originally posted by sgquitter:that'll be interesting![]()
Originally posted by MohamedF:Always wanted to do this...
Walk into pirate shop, take a few selected CDs and walk out without paying...
The guy behind, "Oi, come back and pay!!"
Me: "Don't want leh... What you gonna do, call police?"![]()
ill scold the shopkeeper if i were the police.Originally posted by skeletonsAREcute:very...and I'll lol if I were the thief/police.
no lah, the shopvendor walked away to the police station liao, no shop vendors in the shop, all chiong in grab as many as they can loh!Originally posted by digicharat:ill scold the shopkeeper if i were the police.
like that leave me no choice but to raid their shop. then no more can buy from that shop le.![]()
dun say liao la... tt time go buy a cd cannot work 1...Originally posted by Diesel_Dimension:2 pirated cd stalls at bedok central very long liao..![]()
even mine can work, i also go back and say cannot work cause I burn the one I bought earlier and get another new one!Originally posted by tt3:dun say liao la... tt time go buy a cd cannot work 1...![]()
LMAOOriginally posted by Hellraiza:"If you still open."
wah u damn cheapo ah u..Originally posted by skeletonsAREcute:even mine can work, i also go back and say cannot work cause I burn the one I bought earlier and get another new one!
Woah, 2 CDs for the price of 1!
Originally posted by Hellraiza:had an interesting conversation with the owner of one such stall in amk last time.
"uncle, you not scared mata lai lia meh?"
"haha, boy, they can catch one, cannot catch all. Today one close, tomorrow 2 will open! Whole singapore got our footprints!"
"Wah uncle power lah. Okay. I want Serious Sam 2. Can cheap or not."
"Can, $5 can liao. Next time must come and support."
"If you still open."
Wah piang, they sell pirated cds also not cheap, i buy them, im cheapo. not fair leh.Originally posted by sgquitter:wah u damn cheapo ah u..
WHOA CB FRIEND U POWER LAH.Originally posted by skeletonsAREcute:even mine can work, i also go back and say cannot work cause I burn the one I bought earlier and get another new one!
Woah, 2 CDs for the price of 1!
aiya... they take the risk of being caught you know?Originally posted by skeletonsAREcute:Wah piang, they sell pirated cds also not cheap, i buy them, im cheapo. not fair leh.
their cost price lower than 50cents each, you know!
hey any idea what if they raid that time got buyers? will the buyers kanna?Originally posted by digicharat:aiya... they take the risk of being caught you know?
San Q lah...You like cheese bun or cheese bacon also is it..mouth so smelly. kns!Originally posted by Hellraiza:WHOA CB FRIEND U POWER LAH.
Originally posted by digicharat:I also take the risk of getting caught scamming them + buying them leh! Give me some encouragement leh! xD
aiya... they take the risk of being caught you know?
'Originally posted by Hellraiza:friend u wrong, CB means i was praising you. CB = CANNOT BEAT. Wahahaha. Mai luan gong my mouth smelly okay? I brush everyday.
Anyway the exact words of the uncle were, "ahaha, ah di oi, mata eh sai lia ji kor, buay sai lia long zong tio bo? Kin jit kam ji keng, ma jit kui neng keng! CHUUAAAAAAAN singapore poon wu nang eh kar por!"![]()
no. u dont even have to buy pirated version to get Adobo photoshop stupid.Originally posted by skeletonsAREcute:Wise kids buy from such shops and dumb kids buy originals.
Why buy original at $1k+ for Adobe PS for example when you can get one easily at somewhere near you @ only $5 or $10 at most.