yea.. I was shocked when Lilin turned over and shot her down w words.Originally posted by lightphobia:Do Lilin and Gladys hate each other?
Originally posted by lightphobia:Not the first time. If I remembered correctly, it happened last week as well.
SFB i liked the mozart part nia.. the hip hop part was flat.. IMHO tt is..Originally posted by zodi:styles from beyond are in!!!!
fyi, so are batucadas!
quite true!Originally posted by LinkageII:mediacock wholeday copy people![]()
the 183 one?Originally posted by 798:yesterday watch a taiwan show about dancing. at least the judges proven their worth as judge by showing what oothers they r capable of.
unlike our judges are all talks but no substance.
u can see her face meh? lol.Originally posted by stellazio:i actually like R.E...the girl looks so cute.![]()
aiyah, can't be all that bad la.. her size small small then her actions with the mask makes her look very cute..Originally posted by motoway:u can see her face meh? lol.
platinum got 6 mei nu why dun sapport huh?![]()
snapp cannot makeeee ittttt... tt one is zomg. dunoe wad they dancing. today platinum dance nice lor..Originally posted by stellazio:aiyah, can't be all that bad la.. her size small small then her actions with the mask makes her look very cute..
why snapp never go in.![]()
no la, i like 1 girl from snapp, and no its not daphne.Originally posted by motoway:snapp cannot makeeee ittttt... tt one is zomg. dunoe wad they dancing. today platinum dance nice lor..
oei wait.. u is xian xmm one or see dance perf one?![]()
ytd ain't nice IMHO.Originally posted by zodi:anybody recorded last nite's TOP 10 show? can lend me?![]()
oh ok..Originally posted by motoway:ytd ain't nice IMHO.
sollie nv record.. u wait 4 youtube lo.. onli hope..![]()
no doubt platinum is good.. but i tink soul fusion and fantastic four are veri veri good too..Originally posted by pokkagreentea:The only group who remains to rock the stage is Platinum.