Can't remember how much. But I think three months supply is about $10 more expensive than B & L.Originally posted by NT2:B & L for me...so far so good.
Biomedics hw much ah? thot of trying tt leh
I thought so initially. That's why at first I was using CIBA and then AMO Complete Moisture Plus.Originally posted by NT2:maybe the fault lies with the cleaning solution u using? wat brand u using
higher water content means faster evaporation or wat lahOriginally posted by Honeybunz:They said that the higher water content in the contact lense, the dryer your eyes will feel. Can't remember how they explain the reason.
hmm....constant eyedrops lor.Originally posted by Honeybunz:I thought so initially. That's why at first I was using CIBA and then AMO Complete Moisture Plus.
But didn't help. Was already using CIBA when using Biomedics earlier on.
sighOriginally posted by NT2:hmm....constant eyedrops lor.
teary eyesOriginally posted by mr_sotong:wat r the symptom of dry eyes ah?
no lehOriginally posted by the Bear:honeybunz, maybe should just wear glasses... i bet you look just as good with glasses on

Your optician is the honest one. Stick to him then.Originally posted by NT2:hmmmm weird...my optician discourage me fr using acuvue leh...haha
WAHHHHHH honeybunz look so chio mans 5/5 starsOriginally posted by Honeybunz:no leh
Saving money for that since dunno when .... save save save... and then accidentally spend it all. Now have to start saving again. Hope to tiu tiu tiu my eyes in Jan or Feb 07. But mine is only 200 degree, dunno whether doctor still willing to tiu tiu tiu or notOriginally posted by kaobeikaobu:try lasik...just tiu tiu ur eyes few times only.
Dry lor... very very dry. No tears. Have to blink a lot a lot times to make your eyes wet.Originally posted by mr_sotong:wat r the symptom of dry eyes ah?
Originally posted by Honeybunz:no leh