I said first class mah.Originally posted by dork3d:Got such a promotion arh? Me always fly SQ Raffles Class on most of my trips, especially from 1998 till 2004, how come me don't have?
Crazy for anyone to redeem the KrisFlyer points for cinema tickets... Use them for free tickets is the best... Got myself and my wife free tickets to Hong Kong most of the times...Originally posted by Ponders:I said first class mah.
Anyway, if you open your eyes big big... you will see that Krisflyer points are convertible to LV or BB passport covers.
Since you fly Raffles Class for 6 years, i think you got more than enough points to redeem liao.
Unless you already used them to redeem GV tickets. hehe.
That time i dunno who kay giang.... i think my travel agent.Originally posted by FireIce:tot u can hang some "FARK OFF! DO NOT DISTURB" sign?
Me tried but they still come and disturb you...Originally posted by FireIce:tot u can hang some "FARK OFF! DO NOT DISTURB" sign?
go where do wat ah?Originally posted by dork3d:Me remembered got one very pretty stewardess, named Jasmine Lim, went out a few times with her before...
Nothing much lah, just dinners, drinking sessions, clubbing...Originally posted by FireIce:go where do wat ah?
Hahah... sounds like my neighbour, every few months bring home a different SIA girl. Somemore is those SIA girl in Blue or Green, never purple or red.Originally posted by FireIce:go where do wat ah?
Why you suddenly so interested? Want to tell my wife arh? Too bad... Me told her before liao... Anyway we lost contact liao...Originally posted by FireIce:go where do wat ah?
i saw before perper or red one bring different guys home.......young guys.........Originally posted by Ponders:Hahah... sounds like my neighbour, every few months bring home a different SIA girl. Somemore is those SIA girl in Blue or Green, never purple or red.
Blue and green easier to con mah... Purple and red too experienced liao...Originally posted by Ponders:Hahah... sounds like my neighbour, every few months bring home a different SIA girl. Somemore is those SIA girl in Blue or Green, never purple or red.
You're supposed to stick it on your forehead, not the front headrest.Originally posted by dork3d:Me tried but they still come and disturb you...
You think it's chinese talisman arh?Originally posted by ditzy:You're supposed to stick it on your forehead, not the front headrest.![]()
The problem with people is they debunk the methods and things that actually work.Originally posted by dork3d:You think it's chinese talisman arh?![]()
got purple meh?Originally posted by dork3d:Blue and green easier to con mah... Purple and red too experienced liao...
Hello? SIA leh, not red cross society.Originally posted by FireIce:im wondering why the uniform is not red+white.........
toking about representing singapore........
Like that will look like Cathay liao wor... Their stewardesses wear white blouse with patterns of red brush strokes...Originally posted by FireIce:im wondering why the uniform is not red+white.........
toking about representing singapore........
You try to email to the management and suggest lor...Originally posted by FireIce:red blouse, white skirt
behind print merlion
sui ah!!!
I am using Bvlgari black leather passport holder with card compartment. Quite useful if you got a lot of cards... Cost me almost $400 for it...Originally posted by NT2:Do you guys place ur passport in a cover or simply leave it as it is?
i dont use any covers on my passport just leave it plain.
if you using any covers...share what kind of cover is that.
Purple is mamasan rank lah.Originally posted by NT2:got purple meh?