then hair clip is orchid right???Originally posted by FireIce:red blouse, white skirt
behind print merlion
sui ah!!!
hw come no face one?Originally posted by dork3d:Junior Stewardess
Lead Stewardess
Chief Stewardess
Cos all are mannequins dressed up in Singapore Girl's uniforms... Too bad can't get the purple uniform for Chief Trainer...Originally posted by NT2:hw come no face one?
Confirm some fetish one lah.Originally posted by dork3d:Cos all are mannequins dressed up in Singapore Girl's uniforms... Too bad can't get the purple uniform for Chief Trainer...
Don't ask me where me got the uniforms from...![]()
You want the First Officer, Co-pilot or Chief Pilot? 747 Boeing or AirBus?Originally posted by FireIce:then where can i get pilot uniform?
Me only has fetish for my wife... No worry!Originally posted by Ponders:Confirm some fetish one lah.
Pilot for different aircraft type got different uniform meh?Originally posted by dork3d:You want the First Officer, Co-pilot or Chief Pilot? 747 Boeing or AirBus?![]()
Shoulder ampulet is different, even the pilot badge is different...Originally posted by Ponders:Pilot for different aircraft type got different uniform meh?
But you should try the stewardess uniform... Maybe you would look great in it... If you don't mind, me also don't mind helping you taking it off...Originally posted by FireIce:nehmind lah
in the end oso need to take off one mah![]()
i dun think u can even put it on in the first placeOriginally posted by FireIce:no thanks
i will burst the seams.
Can lah... Take a deep breathe, hold it there and don't let it out lor...Originally posted by NT2:i dun think u can even put it on in the first place![]()
You burst the seams, me will sew it for you... Worst come to worst, wear the 5XL size lor...Originally posted by FireIce:no thanks
i will burst the seams.
u mean they actually got hire 5XL waitresses???Originally posted by dork3d:You burst the seams, me will sew it for you... Worst come to worst, wear the 5XL size lor...
nowadays their standard drop mah....Originally posted by FireIce:u mean they actually got hire 5XL waitresses???