maybe you look sissy leh?Originally posted by kingofbeholder:mr, i am dealing with a 40+ years old uncle leh.
and i am not small size. i got feeling that he really got backup leh.
You seem to be very dua pau.Originally posted by vivasg:I heard many times ppl say singaporean are kiasi kiasu and kiabo.
Now i believe.
I been in Pudu so many times and never get extorted.
Hey boy, pls don't be so timid. A guy like you, ppl bullshit a bit u already scared. my god, pls don't throw our guy's face k.
Get extorted and come here to complaint. U act like a sissy.
If so, better stay at home and don't go anywhere
U r garang but stupid or shall I put it, "all brawn but no brain". U can afford to be garang in S'pore but not there.Originally posted by vivasg:I heard many times ppl say singaporean are kiasi kiasu and kiabo.
Now i believe.
I been in Pudu so many times and never get extorted.
Hey boy, pls don't be so timid. A guy like you, ppl bullshit a bit u already scared. my god, pls don't throw our guy's face k.
Get extorted and come here to complaint. U act like a sissy.
If so, better stay at home and don't go anywhere
i think the local also will pay when alone.Originally posted by vivasg:oh goodness, i cannot believe such a reply
what happen to our nowsday generation, such lousy. I think all have to blame is the government and parents for giving such a good comfort zone within . Once get out of this island, lion become rats.
Government should do something, otherwise who protect our family and generation with such a timid act.
Do you really not understand what risk management is? Some risks are worth taking, some are not. It depends on the circumstances.Originally posted by vivasg:oh goodness, i cannot believe such a reply
what happen to our nowsday generation, such lousy. I think all have to blame is the government and parents for giving such a good comfort zone within . Once get out of this island, lion become rats.
Government should do something, otherwise who protect our family and generation with such a timid act.
I ish so sad.....Originally posted by vivasg:oh goodness, i cannot believe such a reply
great.. next time the robbers gonna ask us to strip naked after reading tis post..Originally posted by CoolMyth:Hide money in underwear, socks, pocket and then leave S$20 in wallet can liao.
At least kanna rob, not much loss.![]()
jie cai jie se?!?!Originally posted by monoslayer:great.. next time the robbers gonna ask us to strip naked after reading tis post..![]()
ren cai liang de!Originally posted by CoolMyth:jie cai jie se?!?!![]()