fail, singapore entrepr make it oversea is about the 'cost'. not because there are not enough 'hero' like you.Originally posted by vivasg:now i know singaporean only can talk and only brave with big group( what tat different with a bully). when alone become a rat no matter how bulky is himself.
I think guys like you no need go gym, build up for wat, outside look like king kong but inside is a mouse.
that is y there is not much sg entrepreneur make it oversea. aihh...
one day will bring to it's own doom.
So what would u have done in his shoes? Still haven't ans my qn. Get a life yah.......dun tua pow here.Originally posted by vivasg:just admit, is kiasi,
no need find so much excuse.
Haha go ahead and be garang....be my guest.....can't be bothered with u.Originally posted by vivasg:sorry, i didn't notice ur question.
regards to your question, if me, I would have ignore the guy or ask him to get lost.
And u are too extreme, if a gun pointing at my head( that is called rob) of cz we can't try to be hero, but with just few threatening words, already act like a rat, tat is most despicable act.
Shame on you.
other countries not like singapore have such a tight law, just simple a blow can end up to jail. so if u are a rat, better stay in this island and don't go out.
lol.... sayin is easier den doin it.. if those msian ah beng juz quietly walk away when u say get lost den how come sg papers had so much report of sporean kana rob, beaten up or even killed??Originally posted by vivasg:sorry, i didn't notice ur question.
regards to your question, if me, I would have ignore the guy or ask him to get lost.
And u are too extreme, if a gun pointing at my head( that is called rob) of cz we can't try to be hero, but with just few threatening words, already act like a rat, tat is most despicable act.
Shame on you.
other countries not like singapore have such a tight law, just simple a blow can end up to jail. so if u are a rat, better stay in this island and don't go out.
i not kiasee cuz i've always felt my life not worth living, if he kill me, guilt will haunt him, not me.Originally posted by vivasg:sorry, i didn't notice ur question.
Shame on you.
But the fact is - he did not have a gun to his head or knife to his neck ? only an uncle who walk up and say - give me money, why because i tell you i have gang. !!! Why frightened that he lick or kiss you is it ?Originally posted by Rock^Star:So what would u have done in his shoes? Still haven't ans my qn. Get a life yah.......dun tua pow here.
If I point a gun to your head or put a knife to neck, or even tell you in KL that my "gang" is just sitting at some coffeshop nearby, I bet u to my last dollar that you would pee in your pants. Nobody is not kiasee.
Kudos to all who have said that they will sacrifice money in exchange for safety. You have the guts to admit it.
This world is like that, people who have no money, say they have. Likewise, pple who tua pow, kek seh are those who have none of what they claim they have.
Haha go ahead and be chicken ... be my guest .... can't be bothered with uOriginally posted by Rock^Star:Haha go ahead and be garang....be my guest.....can't be bothered with u.
Maybe.Originally posted by will4:some of the SPorean tried to show off when in Malaysia?![]()
I wonder if those Sporean went to JB, Malaysia also adopted this kind of attitude?Originally posted by Totoro2006:Maybe.
Last time I went to Cameron highland, I saw a group of Singaporean also, their attidute really got problem. They just show off in the restaurant, talk very loud voice saying his son graduated from NUS lah, bla bla bla to his M'sian relative, and earn how much lah..........
If I'm a thief, I will rob him also.
In fact, HK people make better trader than Sporean cause they able to adapt to the environment compared to Sporean.Originally posted by vivasg:now i know singaporean only can talk and only brave with big group( what tat different with a bully). when alone become a rat no matter how bulky is himself.
I think guys like you no need go gym, build up for wat, outside look like king kong but inside is a mouse.
that is y there is not much sg entrepreneur make it oversea. aihh...
one day will bring to it's own doom.
They knew on ways to be flexible compared to Sporean.Originally posted by vivasg:agreed. tat y we can see a lot of malaysian, hongkies or even taiwan entreprenuer tat make it to very top. kudos to them. environment help to breed independent and capability to survive.