go search my "Old uncle ask ITE gal what price" thread and u will see this fellowOriginally posted by Chelzea:WHos dat poly fella?![]()
wow man.. seems like some hope for usOriginally posted by Texcoco II:Have anyone notice? It seems to me that ITE has improve alot so many people from ITE I knew make it to poly. Im quite surprise....8 out of 10 ITE friends of mine went to poly. Currently Im a ITE student (If u read my earlier post I quit RP so I can continue my studies here in ITE, aiming for Business course in NP. I think people's mindset got to change, especially those who claim they're a "elite" (hell yeah even a poly grad can consider himself a "elite" in this forum).
Since I had went to poly, I can see advantages given to us during my earlier ITE time. I am able to make use of my knowledge and know-how in presentation of my points in RP class and managed to score satisfactory grades with ease, it's just too bad the teaching method and the course is not really want I wanted.
u motherf**kin cb...Originally posted by dragg:why go to poly if ITE is good enough?
that much is obvious.
eh, i also same as u drop rpOriginally posted by Texcoco II:Have anyone notice? It seems to me that ITE has improve alot so many people from ITE I knew make it to poly. Im quite surprise....8 out of 10 ITE friends of mine went to poly. Currently Im a ITE student (If u read my earlier post I quit RP so I can continue my studies here in ITE, aiming for Business course in NP. I think people's mindset got to change, especially those who claim they're a "elite" (hell yeah even a poly grad can consider himself a "elite" in this forum).
Since I had went to poly, I can see advantages given to us during my earlier ITE time. I am able to make use of my knowledge and know-how in presentation of my points in RP class and managed to score satisfactory grades with ease, it's just too bad the teaching method and the course is not really want I wanted.
so u will be 1st class honour lah?Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:Tsk..Tsk.. Smart ppl like me take a straight road to Uni.
Does it matter if they take the longer road?Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:Tsk..Tsk.. Smart ppl like me take a straight road to Uni. You ppl take a BIG BIG round to reach only Poly and still feel so hopeful. No wonder there's a saying called," Ignorance is blessing".![]()
Ditto for Uni intake for Poly...Originally posted by mr_sotong:some poly take in students with gpa s low s 2.8.. COM is nothing now..
wat piss me off is that they have no interest in the subject.. they jus go to poly to show off..Originally posted by jianfish9:Ditto for Uni intake for Poly...
Nothing to be proud about being in either NUS/NTU/SMU at all...
Everyone can get there...
Just a matter of time only.
what the F u c k is "Ignorance is blessing" ... HAHA.. ive never heard of this "saying" before... They teach in NUS ah ?Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:Tsk..Tsk.. Smart ppl like me take a straight road to Uni. You ppl take a BIG BIG round to reach only Poly and still feel so hopeful. No wonder there's a saying called," Ignorance is blessing".![]()
why such strong reaction?Originally posted by tt3:u motherf**kin cb...
but wat ploy they gone to??Originally posted by Texcoco II:Have anyone notice? It seems to me that ITE has improve alot so many people from ITE I knew make it to poly. Im quite surprise....8 out of 10 ITE friends of mine went to poly. Currently Im a ITE student (If u read my earlier post I quit RP so I can continue my studies here in ITE, aiming for Business course in NP. I think people's mindset got to change, especially those who claim they're a "elite" (hell yeah even a poly grad can consider himself a "elite" in this forum).
how smart is ur smart? smart ple dun talk like this.. you dun act smart can liao...Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:Tsk..Tsk.. Smart ppl like me take a straight road to Uni. You ppl take a BIG BIG round to reach only Poly and still feel so hopeful. No wonder there's a saying called," Ignorance is blessing".![]()
a few years to retirement.Originally posted by sinicker:got anyone EM3 > N(T) > ITE > NS > Poly > Uni?
i wonder how old he is when he graduates...