they wear tight white shorts too.Originally posted by laurence82:and their agents are called Singapore Boys
wow!Originally posted by TehJarVu:they only accept female applicants with the face like zhang ziyi with kickass kungfu like mitchell yeow.
Can I contact you instead?Originally posted by FireIce:wow!
i fit!
when will they contact me?
M1!!!! HAHAHAHAHAHA....Originally posted by #$%^&*:UK has M1.
this dun sound intelligent at allOriginally posted by coolgeek84:Can I contact you instead?![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:this dun sound intelligent at all
if i tell u, i will have to kill u.Originally posted by #$%^&*:Hello,
Anybody knows the name of Singapore's intelligence agency?
Do they accept applications to be a spy?
Thanks.
y dun u just send ur detailed resume n transcript to the Ministry of Home Affairs?Originally posted by #$%^&*:Yep, as I guessed it, nobody knows the name.
Hmmm....ok....maybe I should call my contacts...or inquire the Home Ministry.
Any agents reading this, PM me please. I am quite experienced and capable. I have finished reading all volumes of Sun Tzu Art of War.
Let me know.
yea they probably need cleaner aunties too...Originally posted by FireIce:wow!
i fit!
when will they contact me?
nah.. they will teach u..Originally posted by Pitot:u must know how to operate gundams oso.
change liao? hai.. now government teach u everything.Originally posted by monoslayer:nah.. they will teach u..![]()