we have this..... but i refused to take it because i dunno how it tastes like......Originally posted by DriftingGuy:
This is good too
Originally posted by rathcycle:They help , now dun be lazy and go to the market.
ITs the same... Upper respiratory tract infections.. they are all the sameOriginally posted by TehJarVu:wait a minute... the sea coconut thing..... the packaging says cough mixture...... i dun have a cough yet...
at this beginning stage, they won't give me antibiotics one. and sat afternoon i think the doctors go home oredi...Originally posted by Manager433:No use lah. Best is go see a doctor and get medicine for sore throat. And avoid heaty food. You have too much durians is it?
the taste very nice dudeOriginally posted by TehJarVu:we have this..... but i refused to take it because i dunno how it tastes like......
i like pi pa gao but think it has no use... and i'm lazy to walk..
Originally posted by MooKu:bee!?!?!
[b]
I always rely on my trusty TCM herb+bumblebee-bumblebee formula for sore throats. It NEVER FAILS.
b]
yess...Originally posted by TehJarVu:bee!?!?!
but have to boil the thing right? then not only have to walk, have to do all these..... lazy ah...Originally posted by MooKu:yess...
it's this papery-herb that comes with plums and bees.
You can don't put the bee lah. Don't know why it's there anyway. I removed the bee before cooking and the effect was just as good.
My History teacher recommended this formula to me in secondary school. Teachers always get sore throats and she said she always uses this.
Not antibiotics ( anyway dun take them often ). Its those for sore throat ones.Originally posted by TehJarVu:at this beginning stage, they won't give me antibiotics one. and sat afternoon i think the doctors go home oredi...
yah lor... dunno issit the durians...
hope it doesn't develop into a full-blown flu...

got mehOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:any idea wats the english name for pi pa gao?
what does pipa means first, gao means cream or solution right ? Do a direct translation.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:any idea wats the english name for pi pa gao?
want translate must translate in fullOriginally posted by rathcycle:what does pipa means first, gao means cream or solution right ? Do a direct translation.

no no, i want the meaning of "pi pa"Originally posted by TehJarVu:want translate must translate in full![]()