do you know pi pa gao de pi pa, is it the fruit pi pa or the chinese instrument pi pa?Originally posted by FireIce:i used to drink pi pa lu
the watery one
pi pa gao is niam niam one
like will stuck at throat like that
there is pi pa tang (sweet) oso...........suck suck oso not bad........
when i have sore throat or irritation i jus drink more water and avoid heaty food.....
If its stuffed down your throat, there will be more things going thru your mind than a sore throat.Originally posted by FireIce:how does the chinese instrument treat ur throat?????
you think ang moh know how to pronounce ?Originally posted by TehJarVu:bought pi pa gao le.....
the english name on the packaging is: King To Nin Jiom Pei Pa Koa![]()
the chinese medical hall was close, i bought from GAUDIAN pharmacyOriginally posted by rathcycle:you think ang moh know how to pronounce ?
dun suan him leh.Originally posted by FireIce:gaudian is new ah?
me oni know guardian...........
also another case of yi du gong du. did u drink lots of water or take any medicine after that?Originally posted by FireIce:got one time i was having runny nose and cough
then i went to eat hot hot jipoon curry rice at beppu.....
damn ci ji sia.........
but bery fast recover liao
I dissolve the pi pa gao in water and drink that everytime. It's like you can slowly drink the pipagao dissolved water for 30 minutes rather den just swallowing the pipagao itself for a few seconds.Originally posted by MooKu:No, it didn't help me one bit. It only made my throat feel better at the point of swallowing.
I always rely on my trusty TCM herb+bumblebee-bumblebee formula for sore throats. It NEVER FAILS.
By the way, does anyone actually dissolve pi pa gao in water before you consume it?
The pharmacy you bought from must be cheong one. You said it yourself above.Originally posted by TehJarVu:the chinese medical hall was close, i bought from GAUDIAN pharmacy![]()