waa, your sch ss teachers stupidOriginally posted by LancerVII:try not to spot questions... very risky.. jus my personal opinion la.. last yr for example, my sch O lvl students, almost all kena cheated... most never expect venice will come out... den they nv learn.. when paper finish, all face turned sour.. but too late... regretted...
IS YOU STUPID..Originally posted by LancerVII:haha... we believed them, and get wrong advise... sigh...
this year want to bet wiff me??Originally posted by FadeToBlack:IS YOU STUPID..
VENICE IS 101% COMING OUT LAST YEAR.
CLOSE EYES ALSO KNOW.
i said b4... we also spot questions wad.. we cant be 100% sure wad... and teachers cant be 100% true in predictions...Originally posted by FadeToBlack:IS YOU STUPID..
VENICE IS 101% COMING OUT LAST YEAR.
CLOSE EYES ALSO KNOW.
Actually last yr most schs spotted venice..I mean the majority..so i dun understand why your sch doesn't. erm..true risky..but at least they predicted a few topics nt one..so can sort of risk it a little lor lol.Originally posted by LancerVII:try not to spot questions... very risky.. jus my personal opinion la.. last yr for example, my sch O lvl students, almost all kena cheated... most never expect venice will come out... den they nv learn.. when paper finish, all face turned sour.. but too late... regretted...
eh our sch teacher spot wat topics this year ar?Originally posted by Agenda:all the topics my sch teacher spot last year all came out
hey thats wad i do...Originally posted by The Peacemaker:study everything...then manipulate the content in the exam...do some tweaking to put things in favour of your argument...
me only 1 humans cannot!!!Originally posted by missqi:no need study.
depend on ur other humanities.
i did tt and all the topics i study for ss nv come out.
got B3.
ya lah.Originally posted by Classyfied:me only 1 humans cannot!!!![]()