Muggin doesnt mean hard mah.. i found it peanuts.. but compared to SS.. SS was alot easier.Originally posted by vice_edge:geog is fcuk easy pls.... even its pure.... ss is gay memorise for eassy question like siao![]()
ask abt singapore's development and all those crap. i dont think will ask venice coz my teacher said its alternate years and since last yr was tested i dont think this yr will have.Originally posted by jam on a bread:What chapters do you study? What are the predictions?
Hints to do well in source base? thanks![]()
which school are you from? must be very lousy man. the whole singapore spotted venice. my school everybody studied only 1 chapter-venice.Originally posted by LancerVII:try not to spot questions... very risky.. jus my personal opinion la.. last yr for example, my sch O lvl students, almost all kena cheated... most never expect venice will come out... den they nv learn.. when paper finish, all face turned sour.. but too late... regretted...
study everything la u lazy ass.Originally posted by jam on a bread:What chapters do you study? What are the predictions?
Hints to do well in source base? thanks![]()
study almost same as youOriginally posted by Allen.Iverson:I studying:
Merger and Seperation - Sec 3
Sri Lanka - Sec 3
Good Governance - Sec 4
if got time i study Northern ireland also...
am i safe???
same for me.. this 2 themes damn damn long and complicating!Originally posted by Classyfied:for me right i studied all except for governement and venice =DD
geog leh..i study agri and tourism lor![]()
vernice so long-winded.. easiest i think is Industrial development..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I only Study Venice because it is the most easiest chapter I can find.!!!!. I HOPE it come out this year.
For geo, I study agri and environment.
I think is personal fav. I like Venice.Originally posted by RK2029:Venice last year came out so i don't think it will come out again..
this is the last year that we're using this social studies syballus i believe?Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:hey, this year will be the last year for venice to be in the syllabus, so what do you all think?