LoL I taking this up as hobby nia, where got time to find job... But seriously I got 6 weeks vacation, I don't mind if you can hook me up with the necessary contactsOriginally posted by M©+square:Flair? No practice, i only know a few sequence only.
Get a job in flair bar and work on it.
If you need flair videos, i can recommend you or upload to you.
when is your vacation?Originally posted by aRcTiC_sTaR:LoL I taking this up as hobby nia, where got time to find job... But seriously I got 6 weeks vacation, I don't mind if you can hook me up with the necessary contacts![]()
o.O...sOo anytype of wine/alcholic drink eUu oso dunlky lo..?Originally posted by M©+square:Chivas!!!!Cannot make it.
I'm a cocktail drinker.
Originally posted by the Bear:
Theoretically it starts next Monday. But I got driving lessons on Monday Tuesday Wednesday so I'll be only free on Wednesday onwards.Originally posted by M©+square:when is your vacation?
How far from now?
Wine say pas problem.Originally posted by Princess livia:o.O...sOo anytype of wine/alcholic drink eUu oso dunlky lo..?
soO wat bout tis cock tails??Originally posted by M©+square:Wine say pas problem.
Tequila and Whiskey i cannot tahan, i hate the smoked taste.
Whites, ok.
Gin is ood.Originally posted by Princess livia:soO wat bout tis cock tails??
Name Abbey Cocktail
Ingredients 2 Ounces Gin
1 Ounce Orange Juice
3 Dashes Dark Vermouth
3 Dashes Angostura Bitters
Servings 2
Glass Any
Strength Regular
Difficulty Easy

oei.. hijack thread ah?Originally posted by aRcTiC_sTaR:Anyone seen this brand of syrups before?
Rose's Geraldine
Rose's Triple Sec
Rose's Sweet and Sour
she bo liao one lah. so many clones open lame threads she oso nv close.Originally posted by aRcTiC_sTaR:FI ask me to continue in this thread leh =P

Grenadine not GeraldineOriginally posted by aRcTiC_sTaR:Anyone seen this brand of syrups before?
Rose's Geraldine
Rose's Triple Sec
Rose's Sweet and Sour