Of cos la.Originally posted by Cenarious:because singaporeans have the culture of their coolie ancesters
and you. notice how u been stalking me?Originally posted by mhcampboy:Of cos la.
and have generations like YOU!![]()
no no. not stalking you. just reminding you of your fake ang moh high class ancestry...Originally posted by Cenarious:and you. notice how u been stalking me?
Originally posted by markzz:ok. noted. i go there n flame.
.... u will go all out to FLAME him, suan him, challenge him and humiliate him in anyways u can?
A good example is at a local car forum where a flame war errupted between 2 boys- 1 dun agree with street racing while the other is cool with it.
Why all the name callings and abusing of each other's families?
Why can't they all have a friendly discussion instead of pressing their opinions on others?
The only friendly forums I can think of are:
1)Wholivesnearyou
2) Sengkang bikers
3) SGBikes
4 ) Togoparts (sometimes will have little flamewars )
Is SGForum considered "Friendly Forum" or "Hostile Forum " ar?![]()
Stay out of Togoparts, Gaijin!Originally posted by monoslayer:ok. noted. i go there n flame.![]()
lol have i ever said that i was ang moh and high class?Originally posted by mhcampboy:no no. not stalking you. just reminding you of your fake ang moh high class ancestry...![]()
of cos. like you.Originally posted by Cenarious:lol have i ever said that i was ang moh and high class?
why is it that singaporeans always like to assume that whenever someone critisizes something he must have excluded himself from the group?
no wonder some taiwanese guy called us dumb.
ooppps.. i left my flamethrower in Togoparts... i hope no one take n play wif it..Originally posted by markzz:Stay out of Togoparts, Gaijin!![]()
*drags Mono back to SGForums *
oh dear. you always try to pretend how high class and educated you are and always wanna migrat overseas and what not...Originally posted by Cenarious:so i guess u understand my point and wont be "reminding me of my ang moh ancestery" anymore?
Ur dad's a stagOriginally posted by Cenarious:so i guess u understand my point and wont be "reminding me of my ang moh ancestery" anymore?
stoopid boy. like tat also wan to cry!!Originally posted by markzz:What have I done?!!!!
I've just started another FLAME WAR!!!!!!!!!!!
AUGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!
*guilty*![]()
It's okie... we can always use it to roast some mashmellows on our brunch rides!Originally posted by monoslayer:ooppps.. i left my flamethrower in Togoparts... i hope no one take n play wif it..![]()
Ur dad's a stagOriginally posted by Cenarious:so i guess u understand my point and wont be "reminding me of my ang moh ancestery" anymore?
quick admit it. you're enjoying all these.Originally posted by markzz:What have I done?!!!!
I've just started another FLAME WAR!!!!!!!!!!!
AUGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!
*guilty*![]()
Dat time include u liao mah!Originally posted by mhcampboy:stoopid boy. like tat also wan to cry!!
wear is my character in the story!!!??![]()
one time only ar!!!!!??Originally posted by markzz:Dat time include u liao mah!
SLK BIKER!!![]()
noooooooo...........Originally posted by Ito_^:quick admit it. you're enjoying all these.
yes you are wrong indeed.Originally posted by mhcampboy:oh dear. you always try to pretend how high class and educated you are and always wanna migrat overseas and what not...
so im still wrong??
check your previous threads...
anyway.. markzz sorry if i hijack ur thread...
too much idjits ard...