Without commenting on the topic, the link ****** gave is...astoundingly stupid.i think if we were given a government any more lax than PAP singapore would fail soon
I mean, is the rest of sgforums as intellectually dysfunctional? I'm quite surprised some of the people who posted in that topic can function cognitively at all.
*buy popcorn and eat*Originally posted by tofushop193:FIGHT FIGHT FIGHT FIGHT FIGHT FIGHT FIGHT FIGHT FIGHT FIGHT FIGHT FIGHT FIGHT FIGHT FIGHT FIGHT FIGHT FIGHT FIGHT FIGHT
Originally posted by tofushop193:FIGHT FIGHT FIGHT FIGHT FIGHT FIGHT FIGHT FIGHT FIGHT FIGHT FIGHT FIGHT FIGHT FIGHT FIGHT FIGHT FIGHT FIGHT FIGHT FIGHT
well said.Originally posted by markzz:.... u will go all out to FLAME him, suan him, challenge him and humiliate him in anyways u can?
A good example is at a local car forum where a flame war errupted between 2 boys- 1 dun agree with street racing while the other is cool with it.
Why all the name callings and abusing of each other's families?
Why can't they all have a friendly discussion instead of pressing their opinions on others?
The only friendly forums I can think of are:
1)Wholivesnearyou
2) Sengkang bikers
3) SGBikes
4 ) Togoparts (sometimes will have little flamewars )
Is SGForum considered "Friendly Forum" or "Hostile Forum " ar?![]()
Fight Club ar?Originally posted by mistyblue:aye! where is the fight!
Show me the Fight!
*throws one punch at mistyblue*Originally posted by mistyblue:aye! where is the fight!
Show me the Fight!
*counts to 10 as mistyblue tries to get up *Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:*throws one punch at mistyblue*![]()
//siamz!Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:*throws one punch at mistyblue*![]()
// farts ...Originally posted by markzz:*counts to 10 as mistyblue tries to get up *![]()
Your powerbar full liao!!!!Originally posted by mistyblue:// farts ...
Puuuuuuuuooootttt
and stands up ... Da-Da!
Take deep breathe...Originally posted by markzz:Your powerbar full liao!!!!
Faster use your SPECIAL!!!!!![]()
Fierce...Originally posted by digicharat:i dun agree with you! we where got flame you when we dun agree with you noob!
go back to your room and face the wall to think about what i said prick!
Like some other character hereOriginally posted by mhcampboy:no no. not stalking you. just reminding you of your fake ang moh high class ancestry...![]()
imo, singapore has already failed its people.Originally posted by Cenarious:you know after showing a bunch of other singaporeans on another forum a thread from this forum one of them said
i think if we were given a government any more lax than PAP singapore would fail soon
Originally posted by monoslayer:stag - a swine or bull castrated after maturation of the sex organs.![]()
how many people u know over there?Originally posted by Chelzea:me so long nvr go sengkang forumnearly 4get abt it