............. dont have loOriginally posted by mrsmall:here go
www.hdb.gov.sg
obviously toking cock so i didn't bother click on itOriginally posted by Jp1:............. dont have lo
no, we wants to put antrax in the water tanksOriginally posted by FireIce:are u terrorist?
u wanna bomb sg ah?
U mean me ah ?? ZzzZzzOriginally posted by Texcoco II:obviously toking cock so i didn't bother click on it

yeah. u lived there ah. why so fast can recognise..Originally posted by Pitot:Yishun ah?
actually dated 1985.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:This picture looks quite old...
ya. baby until 5 year old plus. childhood memories.Originally posted by ^tamago^:yeah. u lived there ah. why so fast can recognise..
Toa payoh issit?Originally posted by ^tamago^:wow. ok. which neighbourhood or block number is that. i use all my powers also cannot analyse.
i try to find that the pic of that elusive Y-shaped HDB block in one of the HDB estates (which was alrd torn down).
wah kao. siao liao. not fun liao la~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~Originally posted by Pitot:Toa payoh issit?
Actually, the pic is nowhere near my neighbourhood at all.
Just got a feeling and based on the layout, timing.. yishun was brand new in the 80s..
If i'm not wrong, the pic is of the HDBs near the army camp there..Originally posted by ^tamago^:wah kao. siao liao. not fun liao la~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~![]()
i see......![]()
oh..... khatib. nice. i keep thinking it's ave 11 N4 or central N9 side.Originally posted by Pitot:If i'm not wrong, the pic is of the HDBs near the army camp there..
Yishun the different neighbouhoods all built at diff time with diff designs one.Originally posted by ^tamago^:oh..... khatib. nice. i keep thinking it's ave 11 N4 or central N9 side.
i go dig one more for all to guess la.

Bishan got slope. And their bus stops is semi circle one!! Bishan!! but i doubt so.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Looks like the design of Bishan flats... but don't remember having the sloppy thingy.
I only remember Potong Pasir flats have such a slope.