you would run and screamed like your sister if one is flying towards you..Originally posted by ctstalin:i spent half an hour trying to catch them...i oso scared of roaches
nymph gt so big meh
u gotta see how my sister ran and scream when she saw one flying at her![]()
If there were no pics, forumers would be flooding NPNT .Originally posted by missqi:i think is nymph lah.
on the way to brown le.
/me pukes.
walao.
i open this thread didnt expect gpgt.![]()
EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!Originally posted by ctstalin:i kept them in a container...tats y can take close up
i admit i did screamed and run away when i was trying to catch the roach that was going to get flushed down
damn disgusting leh...crawl up my leg...urgh![]()
i'd rather no picsOriginally posted by rathcycle:If there were no pics, forumers would be flooding NPNT .![]()
i am not those NPNT forumersOriginally posted by missqi:i think is nymph lah.
on the way to brown le.
/me pukes.
walao.
i open this thread didnt expect gpgt.![]()
i remember there was once, a roach was 3 tables away from me, n it juz flew past me at a coffee shop.. den i ran n cried n scream, den at night i had a nightmare n woek up n cried again....Originally posted by ctstalin:i kept them in a container...tats y can take close up
i admit i did screamed and run away when i was trying to catch the roach that was going to get flushed down
damn disgusting leh...crawl up my leg...urgh![]()
ye...these thing are really disgusting....Originally posted by aHGer^83:i remember there was once, a roach was 3 tables away from me, n it juz flew past me at a coffee shop.. den i ran n cried n scream, den at night i had a nightmare n woek up n cried again....
im a part time NPNT bastar*Originally posted by ctstalin:i am not those NPNT forumers![]()
no pics later you say NPNT leh..Originally posted by missqi:i'd rather no pics
Originally posted by SixSentinels:cockroaches on a planelast time i put 3 toothpicks thru the roach's body but it still nv die leh
for c0ckroaches, me wont say npnt one.Originally posted by rathcycle:no pics later you say NPNT leh..![]()