*hugs Qiqi*Originally posted by missqi:for c0ckroaches, me wont say npnt one.
Eeeeeeeeeeeks.
/me scared
why u anyhow hughug me?Originally posted by markzz:*hugs Qiqi*
dun scared...dun scared...
he likes uOriginally posted by missqi:why u anyhow hughug me?![]()
he does not! he says i look too old and ugly for him.Originally posted by NT2:he likes u
MOLEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by markzz:*hugs Qiqi*
dun scared...dun scared...
Since when were you afriad of anything ?Originally posted by missqi:for c0ckroaches, me wont say npnt one.
Eeeeeeeeeeeks.
/me scared
*Constable Acai arrives *Originally posted by ctstalin:call police![]()
/me raises eyebrows.Originally posted by motoway:MOLEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
*Gropes Missqi and pulls her away from molester.![]()
Originally posted by markzz:*Constable Acai arrives *
Acai: "Sorry, we dun handle domestic cases...u may carry on hugging the girl ! "
*Acai cycles off to arrest a bunch of kids putting up BROWN cupboard elephants outside the Istana*
oh my my.Originally posted by rathcycle:Since when were you afriad of anything ?![]()
Me not scared of ghostOriginally posted by missqi:oh my my.
u think so highly of me ah?
i scared ghost(even though i dont believe in them), kazhua, and mr dt.![]()
haha.Originally posted by rathcycle:Me not scared of ghost
Not scared of c0ckroaches
But ish beri beri the scared of ah guas...![]()
Remember not to look at the ceiling when u sleep tonight...or else u can see a face staring back at u..Originally posted by missqi:oh my my.
u think so highly of me ah?
i scared ghost(even though i dont believe in them), kazhua, and mr dt.![]()
siao. 7 mth over liao.Originally posted by markzz:Remember not to look at the ceiling when u sleep tonight...or else u can see a face staring back at u..![]()
we're talking about this tchr in my sec sch lah. u dont know one.Originally posted by motoway:Ah gua = gay meh?
He just acts like one...Originally posted by missqi:haha.
yeah.
how u know he really gay ah?
then the oven will smell of bbq kazhua.Originally posted by martin_lim85:plug up the oven and switch it on, turn the temperature to full blast. crispy them!
eeee... so er xin.Originally posted by martin_lim85:plug up the oven and switch it on, turn the temperature to full blast. crispy them!