oh...Originally posted by TehJarVu:hi porky
i go eat lunch liao, last night din hv dinner...
but then.Originally posted by newcomer:bcuz i want to eat the hum w/o the juice. sui ji dao the juice come out i feel that eat liao will puke.
nice lor! like the rubber texture. the juice very xing.Originally posted by SGpork:but then.
hum no juice where got nice!![]()
you have singing training before? most ppl don't know what's the meaning of "bright" voice.Originally posted by FireIce:i think fei yu qing sings much better
his voice is relli clear and bright....
wonder why jay chou choose someone so good to contrast himself
Originally posted by newcomer:nice lor! like the rubber texture. the juice very xing.
Originally posted by FireIce:i think fei yu qing sings much better
his voice is relli clear and bright....
wonder why jay chou choose someone so good to contrast himself
mabe..every word he sing u can listen?Originally posted by newcomer:you have singing training before? most ppl don't know what's the meaning of "bright" voice.
bright is when you can tell the voice is really from the gan tian, not using the throat. when u use throat the voice is kinda not "powerful". singers can also resonate their sounds into their cygnus cavity and make it even more bright. that's about all i know, from my few singing lessons. but i still don't know how to sing, sian.Originally posted by SGpork:mabe..every word he sing u can listen?
no need lyrics liao..![]()
sony, my chinese not good either.Originally posted by TehJarVu:dan tian not gan tian...
wah the sky cry so much... cry the heart out today tml dun cry liao okay?
must be very sad..Originally posted by TehJarVu:dan tian not gan tian...
wah the sky cry so much... cry the heart out today tml dun cry liao okay?
x2 like what ive say..Originally posted by FireIce:crazy weather
jus now drizzle liao
now pouring again
very cold in office........