i havent even watch it before...Originally posted by TehJarVu:dunno
i hv not watched the show also, only saw 15 minutes last night... 1st time... after so many days...
yar...Originally posted by TehJarVu:oh only 16 episodes ah?! maybe i will start watching it...
porky reaches home past 11 ah?
this is what im afraid of..Originally posted by TehJarVu:no wonder want to buy... borrow from ppl if possible loh...... if not watch oredi also collect dust...
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i know liao, watch finish sell to fifi![]()
that means owned by ppl b4, that means second hand lohOriginally posted by SGpork:![]()
what does it mean by pre-owned she said earlier on?
Originally posted by GHoST_18:![]()
oh ok...Originally posted by TehJarVu:that means owned by ppl b4, that means second hand loh![]()
better then stuck at the shelter cannot go anywhere becos of the rain right? so waste time...Originally posted by SGpork:oh ok...
arr..such simple word i also blur should have tot of that..
gong gong liao slpy..
n hungry...
but if i carry my big umbrella n walk around in the shopping mall foodcourt..like very unsightly hor?![]()
like yesterday..Originally posted by TehJarVu:better then stuck at the shelter cannot go anywhere becos of the rain right? so waste time...
i just checked i-weekly for you, tonight is epi 11Originally posted by SGpork:1 more hr n i have to go prepare liao..
hmmm....
btw just curious chl u ..now showing what espi liao?
the samsoon show
lol always hear porky say he poke ppl or elbow pplOriginally posted by SGpork:good also if people knock me or distrub i can poke them ..![]()
see me with the umbrella also scare liao..
cos im short..
that umbrella is actually too big for me..but heck!
huh? what?Originally posted by GHoST_18:he will have bao ying 1...![]()
so finishing..Originally posted by TehJarVu:i just checked i-weekly for you, tonight is epi 11
oh...Originally posted by FireIce:yday is episode 8 leh
i think bcos of the timing in singapore, the episodes got messed up
they cut when the airtime is up....so the scenes got spillover to the "next episode" for local tv..............
fifi jie jie just said it's 8 not 11...Originally posted by SGpork:so finishing..
soon..
n i havent even watch 1 before![]()
im really slow..