can one no power~~Originally posted by GHoST_18:yaloh yaloh..
i miss chin chow shui...
here, i always buy those can 1...
add sugar n water...
but not nice 1...![]()
I always buy the PSC's Fortune Chin Chow then add water and sugarOriginally posted by GHoST_18:yaloh yaloh..
i miss chin chow shui...
here, i always buy those can 1...
add sugar n water...
but not nice 1...![]()
your head er easy...Originally posted by GHoST_18:PBL...
easy mah... for tutors...
my course is based PBL...
everything just throw to students to do...
no restrictions no nothing...
easy for tutors...
diff for students like me..![]()
wtf....Originally posted by TehJarVu:then someone big mouth go and suggest setting up of a blog for students to ask questions / interact...... then must man the blog....... si ang moh big mouth just want to show off that he knows what is blogging......
is it...?Originally posted by TehJarVu:your head er easy...
when students are presenting of course we just guide and facilitate
but before they begin, we have to set the perimeter, set the problems, point them towards the direction, find articles and other assigned readings for them to do....... we must have the answers first....
then someone big mouth go and suggest setting up of a blog for students to ask questions / interact...... then must man the blog....... si ang moh big mouth just want to show off that he knows what is blogging......
the hill street hawker centre...?Originally posted by dragg:you can find the bes chin chow at hill street hawker.
old skool leh~Originally posted by FireIce:still got IVLE?
Flat ground liaoOriginally posted by GHoST_18:the hill street hawker centre...?
i thought closed liao...?![]()
it's the flat ground between MICA and the fire station right...?Originally posted by sbst275:Flat ground liao
YeahOriginally posted by GHoST_18:it's the flat ground between MICA and the fire station right...?
now got 1 flight of steps leading up to fort canning right...?
i only eat there a couple of times only...
not much fond memories...![]()
these instructors are madOriginally posted by GHoST_18:is it...?
i dunno leh..
every sem...
my tutor just throw us the assignment outline...
this is the site... this is the project type...
go n do...
seems so easy for them loh...
then during crit they just sit there and criticize say this is fcuked up...
not workable, not feasible, no strong concept blah blah blah...
u nv see how they whack until ppl cry 1...![]()
yaloh..Originally posted by TehJarVu:these instructors are mad
i practice grace and mercy
u know they put in effort means very good liaos
who dun wan to be smart?
but not everyone is born bright
it's not bhb...Originally posted by TehJarVu:all the bhb, everyone is stunned![]()
where? my place bo rain, but shining.Originally posted by GHoST_18:the rain is getting heavier and heavier..![]()
mosquito dun hover ard the ceiling light leh~Originally posted by toyota-corolla:where? my place bo rain, but shining.![]()