ya, wonder where they relocated to.Originally posted by GHoST_18:the hill street hawker centre...?
i thought closed liao...?![]()
laugh what laughOriginally posted by GHoST_18:hohoho~~~![]()
me...ok lahOriginally posted by GHoST_18:how r u copin with things on your side...?
good...?![]()
do u know your roommate or it's those randomly allocated 1...?Originally posted by udontknowme:me...ok lah
my roommate still hasnt arrived. so i get two beds, two desks...![]()
oi...hows the food at your school canteen ah??![]()
silly gal~Originally posted by udontknowme:saw the wrong time...
first lesson today at 1. not 10
hanor hanor~~~Originally posted by ^tamago^:silly gal~![]()
random oneOriginally posted by GHoST_18:do u know your roommate or it's those randomly allocated 1...?
i hardly eat in sch...
the food sucks and it's expensive...
and the prices are still goin up...![]()
am i not nice enough...?Originally posted by udontknowme:random one
i only know her name
food here is asspensive and bad too
but i dont have a choice, have to eat at school![]()
see...pity me and be nicer to me lah![]()
noOriginally posted by GHoST_18:am i not nice enough...?![]()
tap on chiur head and run way~Originally posted by udontknowme:random one
i only know her name
see...pity me and be nicer to me lah![]()
see my siggy...Originally posted by udontknowme:no
you agreed with egg that im a silly girl![]()
first, you both called me silly. and then you both called me a GIRL!
DAMN YOU BOTH!![]()
im more interested in her pic...Originally posted by ^tamago^:tap on chiur head and run way~![]()
so wat's her name?
Originally posted by ^tamago^:tap on chiur head and run way~![]()
so wat's her name?
Originally posted by GHoST_18:im more interested in her pic...![]()
i enjoy calling udon xmm xmm xmm~Originally posted by udontknowme:no
you agreed with egg that im a silly girl![]()
first, you both called me silly. and then you both called me a GIRL!
DAMN YOU BOTH!![]()
then where's your pic...?Originally posted by udontknowme:![]()
errr....![]()
i havent seen her myself
yeah hor~Originally posted by GHoST_18:im more interested in her pic...![]()
also must protect my privacy.Originally posted by GHoST_18:then where's your pic...?![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:i enjoy calling udon xmm xmm xmm~![]()
like porky also~![]()