hello i ish xmm~Originally posted by udontknowme:also must protect my privacy.
cannot anyhow show.
later all the girls PM me rubbish![]()
i shy...![]()
I got it befOriginally posted by ^tamago^:if anyone realised, there are some taiwan or china spammers mass calling singapore mobile numbers~![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:i will kill u when i get back lor
i jus say ume's siggy:
[b]thanks for the p-membership...
but right now, id die for some singapore local food!
P.S the place im at now has no local cuisine. so dont tell me to try the local food there. there is none![]()
/me forwards it to the benefactor~~[/b]
these 2 days?Originally posted by sbst275:I got it bef
But see the 1st 2 digit, I just dun care
oh...Originally posted by ^tamago^:if anyone realised, there are some taiwan or china spammers mass calling singapore mobile numbers~![]()
Nah some time agoOriginally posted by ^tamago^:these 2 days?
they were many reports yday on hwz, but mostly m1 and starhub. now even my singtel also tio at 8.30pm~
in fact, those who tried calling back (for those who missed it or decide not to pick up at that time) said they cannot reach those numbers anymore, likely cos there were so many of these calls that the telco's blocked the numbers for misuse/spamming.
howd they get your emails?Originally posted by GHoST_18:oh...
have u guys been receiving add requests for msn from those chinese national...?
i have been receiving them lately...
2 - 3 such requests everyday..![]()
scully is gui sponsor one~Originally posted by udontknowme:i will kill u when i get back lor![]()
SHH...Originally posted by ^tamago^:scully is gui sponsor one~
he cant be killed technically~![]()
but you said you wont reveal the person...that means not gui also lah?Originally posted by ^tamago^:scully is gui sponsor one~
he cant be killed technically~![]()
dunno~Originally posted by sbst275:Nah some time ago
But how the heck they got Int'l numbers?
HOLA SNOOPY!!!!!!!Originally posted by TehJarVu:i think i go make tea and then do work liaos...
dun play lah~Originally posted by udontknowme:but you said you wont reveal the person...that means not gui also lah?![]()
me no wanna play guessing game anymore![]()
but i really wanna know who lorOriginally posted by ^tamago^:dun play lah~
silly gal~![]()
me lah me lah...Originally posted by udontknowme:but i really wanna know who lor
i had that frequency a month ago~Originally posted by GHoST_18:oh...
have u guys been receiving add requests for msn from those chinese national...?
i have been receiving them lately...
2 - 3 such requests everyday..![]()
in that case, you can DHL some singapore local food to me also lorOriginally posted by GHoST_18:me lah me lah...![]()
/me joins gui~Originally posted by GHoST_18:time for work...
be back later...![]()
silly gal~Originally posted by udontknowme:in that case, you can DHL some singapore local food to me also lor
yesh tonight definitely must sleepOriginally posted by udontknowme:HOLA SNOOPY!!!!!!!
remember to get some sleep also k!!