im different...Originally posted by ^tamago^:i waiting for porky to cook smiling pasta for me~![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:im different...
im waiting for porky to be the supper...![]()
u powerfulOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i made a 2-page outline for them
and 100 slides on my power point
they cannot kpkb liaos!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
HOLA PORK!!!!Originally posted by SGpork:morning..![]()
your 100 slides are for 1 lesson or for the whole sem...?Originally posted by TehJarVu:i made a 2-page outline for them
and 100 slides on my power point
they cannot kpkb liaos!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ahh hi udon!Originally posted by udontknowme:HOLA PORK!!!!
i thought u said u got class...?Originally posted by udontknowme:HOLA PORK!!!!
sit n watch until backside crampOriginally posted by GHoST_18:your 100 slides are for 1 lesson or for the whole sem...?![]()
errrOriginally posted by GHoST_18:i thought u said u got class...?![]()
100 too much ah? die again.....Originally posted by FireIce:100 slides..........
siao ah.......
u going to say go thru the entire china 5000yrs history ah
here leiOriginally posted by ^tamago^:where is porky?![]()
please summarize in less than 10 words...Originally posted by udontknowme:errr
go read the shoutbox lor![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:porky makes good supper...![]()
i just had some pasta..not long agoOriginally posted by ^tamago^:i waiting for porky to cook smiling pasta for me~![]()
oh dear... 1 lesson...Originally posted by GHoST_18:your 100 slides are for 1 lesson or for the whole sem...?![]()
Originally posted by SGpork:i just had some pasta..not long ago
but not wei xiao pasta tho that one..
i also cant cook only she can![]()
must put more gan qing in it..more love...![]()
me connection...lousy crappy i cant watch ..nvm i is waiting for vcd..Originally posted by ^tamago^:wei xiao pasta is out liao~
thought when i last checked a few hrs ago, part 6/7 is missing.