usually in lectures...Originally posted by TehJarVu:100 too much ah? die again.....
i thot put on slide i no need to refer to my notes, and i cannot memorise everything....
how?
then how long it gonna last?Originally posted by TehJarVu:oh dear... 1 lesson...
Originally posted by ^tamago^:![]()
thot i sent u a direct link liao~Originally posted by SGpork:me connection...lousy crappy i cant watch ..nvm i is waiting for vcd..
evne now u give me the link i have to stop n resume the dl like dontknow how many times..becos after 11 second it stop..jam..
lucky opera can resume dl..
if IE...have to restart..then is impossible to dl liao![]()
did..still need to dl what..Originally posted by ^tamago^:thot i sent u a direct link liao~
right-click on the link and save target as~
excited for.?Originally posted by GHoST_18:dunno y...
but im feeling very excited now..![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:dunno y...
but im feeling very excited now..![]()
'then no choice.Originally posted by SGpork:did..still need to dl what..
n once every 11 second i have to stop n resume...
cos my internet is fuk up
only can load for 11 second after every click..
switch off for 10mins and try again bah~Originally posted by SGpork:shouldnt have off my moderm that time...since i got my connection back
hai regrets................![]()
3 hrOriginally posted by SGpork:then how long it gonna last?
100 slides lei
3 hr talk?
or 4.. or 5..![]()
okOriginally posted by GHoST_18:usually in lectures...
i switch off after 20+ 30 slides...
unless u got very interesting info...
but tat's just for me...
u have to decide how many slides u need...![]()
oh thanks yea...stop n resume slowly slowly..lol now..55% liao..Originally posted by ^tamago^:'then no choice.
or u go ur sister place and do liao xfer to thumbdrive.
ok liao tell me k. it's my own server lai de.
piang eh..Originally posted by TehJarVu:3 hr
so i hv 40 slides in excess...Originally posted by FireIce:for a 1.5hr lecture.......average 30 slides lah
slides jus put pointers mah
u are going to elaborate on the points....
cannot put everything in lah
u oso need to let the students copy some notes mah