yes!Originally posted by udontknowme:hola pork!!
just back from work?
yeah...you always not enough sleep one lehOriginally posted by SGpork:good morning..
thanks god..its friday!
finally can get some rest...n soon weekend![]()
yeah....me come back from class and its still on the same page as when before i left for classOriginally posted by SGpork:hmm..tot will be posting in a new crapbox..
looks like u guys havent been working hard enough![]()
hmm
i ish waiting for chiu~Originally posted by SGpork:hmm..tot will be posting in a new crapbox..
looks like u guys havent been working hard enough![]()
hmm
weekends dependsOriginally posted by udontknowme:yeah...you always not enough sleep one leh
how much do you sleep during weekends?![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:i ish waiting for chiu~![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:porky~![]()
egg~Originally posted by ^tamago^:porky~![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:yeah....me come back from class and its still on the same page as when before i left for class![]()
Originally posted by SGpork:had a test on 1 of the module today..
n i did pretty well
at least..i know ive pass it![]()
u must also do that to porky then heOriginally posted by udontknowme:egg~![]()
cannot...porky dont want meOriginally posted by ^tamago^:u must also do that to porky then he~
Originally posted by udontknowme:
congrats!!
see...always say you are stupid
you are NOT lor
actually.............Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
huh?
why u is wait for me lei![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:cannot...porky dont want me![]()
oni left you![]()
they can read english or not?Originally posted by SGpork:thanks god..today not so busy..so so..can slack abit
but got a period..alot japanese![]()
but i is dontknow how to speak jap![]()
n they cant speak much english
pokry also dont want me~Originally posted by udontknowme:cannot...porky dont want me![]()
oni left you![]()
but then like some sort ask me in jap..Originally posted by udontknowme:they can read english or not?
or use hand gestures lor![]()
i've realised~Originally posted by R3SsH|n:our dear FI not settling well at her new place?
cannot work and jaga forums at the same time liao?
its not i dont want you.Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
mai..porky is all also dontwant![]()
u all go tmm...dont mind me..
i is lonely pork..