yes yes u 2 go 1 corner tmmOriginally posted by ^tamago^:pokry also dont want me~![]()
so i also oni left you![]()
my lousy internet dont let me..Originally posted by ^tamago^:actually.............![]()
waiting for u to watch smiling pasta ep 8 and give me ur FR~![]()
faster...PORKY! say that you want us lehOriginally posted by ^tamago^:pokry also dont want me~![]()
so i also oni left you![]()
oops..Originally posted by udontknowme:its not i dont want you.
its you dont want me lor
that time i said i missed you...but you say you dont miss me![]()
udon is no like tamago?Originally posted by udontknowme:faster...PORKY! say that you want us leh![]()
it was when i left singapore lorOriginally posted by SGpork:oops..
im sorry![]()
jialat i cant even remb when isit..![]()
my fault..its all my fault
im a bad porky..lousy n useless porky
hai..
im sorry ..
Originally posted by SGpork:udon is no like tamago?
he is willing to..become normal again for u ...
or u is want banana n ghost..![]()
cos got youOriginally posted by SGpork:good good
now..the crapbox is moving![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:it was when i left singapore lor
so now you miss me??![]()
Originally posted by SGpork:13 more days to my 3 weeks holiday![]()
are u going to say they only know how to abuse u?Originally posted by udontknowme:![]()
ghost and banana hate me
oni got you and egg...![]()
oni like that ah...Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
orh yar will miss u when i dont see u online![]()
cos..less 1 person to crap with me ma..![]()
field report.Originally posted by SGpork:my lousy internet dont let me..
simi FR?![]()
i just pass the test todayOriginally posted by udontknowme:
18 days to my first test which will be 33% of my sociology course
arr please...Originally posted by SGpork:are u going to say they only know how to abuse u?![]()
they like u lei
Originally posted by SGpork:i just pass the test today
which is 30%![]()
wat wat wat~Originally posted by udontknowme:oni like that ah...![]()
like that...EGG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
anyways, you have school tomorrow?
u mean..friday?Originally posted by udontknowme:oni like that ah...![]()
like that...EGG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
anyways, you have school tomorrow?
Originally posted by ^tamago^:wat wat wat~
call me for wat~![]()
yeah...see your schedule very tiring leh...right after school got work...Originally posted by SGpork:u mean..friday?
of cos...have to wake up at 7..
but friday halfway so end at 1
can come back rest then report to work at 6..![]()
at least i can rest awhile..unlike mon- thurs![]()
maybe i should just wait for the vcd!Originally posted by ^tamago^:field report.![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:cos got you![]()
WAT...Originally posted by udontknowme:![]()
ghost and banana hate me
oni got you and egg...![]()