U from which sch? AOFF not good enough? My standard sch grades was DEOF. Zzzz...Originally posted by polarsnake:Now AO F F how to be scholar?![]()
study leave ownself take la. last time my year dun give study leave, i simply din go sch for 2 months. used that time to go movie, shopping, arcade etc, everything but studyOriginally posted by polarsnake:Next month![]()
For the happiness of jur.. tink tt should be ruled out.Originally posted by HENG@:nowadays the small gina all think they very clever one la. its lidat one. Dun need to bother with the small fries. Scissors meant for people who are more grown up la. like u for example![]()
Ermmmmmm.... errrr.... I don't take 4 subs, so you know what that means...Originally posted by HENG@:what sub get A?
i think she means AO as in AO passOriginally posted by Gackt247:U from which sch? AOFF not good enough? My standard sch grades was DEOF. Zzzz...![]()
u still got D and E. not slack enuf can.Originally posted by Gackt247:U from which sch? AOFF not good enough? My standard sch grades was DEOF. Zzzz...![]()
Blimey.. my bad.. shucks.. oh well.. cant help much.. forgotten everything liao..Originally posted by Chelzea:i think she means AO as in AO pass
some sch also guai lan ,heard they bar students frm taking certain subj although they paid liaoOriginally posted by HENG@:study leave ownself take la. last time my year dun give study leave, i simply din go sch for 2 months. used that time to go movie, shopping, arcade etc, everything but study
better still, tell your parents u will not be going to sch as a protest against a lack of study leave. i did that, sch send letter also LL, my parents already know and they're not going to do anything about it![]()
But then reflect badly on testimonial leh... somemore where to take long term mc?Originally posted by HENG@:study leave ownself take la. last time my year dun give study leave, i simply din go sch for 2 months. used that time to go movie, shopping, arcade etc, everything but study
better still, tell your parents u will not be going to sch as a protest against a lack of study leave. i did that, sch send letter also LL, my parents already know and they're not going to do anything about it![]()
Wah pei fu pei fuOriginally posted by HENG@:u still got D and E. not slack enuf can.
exam paper must hand in blank one, because cannot be bothered to do. lol.
or if u dun want hand in blank sheet, the only thing allowed on the paper are doodles. I did a pencil sketch of a McLaren F1 car n handed it in for physics prelims![]()
Not tt NJ not guai lan.. we dun give a sh|t abt tt dumba$s sch.Originally posted by Chelzea:some sch also guai lan ,heard they bar students frm taking certain subj although they paid liao
u lucky NJC nt dat guai lan![]()
ho well, at least got one AO pass mah. O7 or O8?Originally posted by polarsnake:Ermmmmmm.... errrr.... I don't take 4 subs, so you know what that means...![]()
tght u pon so many days liaoOriginally posted by polarsnake:But then reflect badly on testimonial leh... somemore where to take long term mc?
wah reali anotOriginally posted by HENG@:ho well, at least got one AO pass mah. O7 or O8?
sch tend to kill ppl one la. come to A levels normal O7 grades will guarentee u at least a C or B
But it's still better to study hard. My classmates are studying everywhere they go, giving me pressureOriginally posted by HENG@:ho well, at least got one AO pass mah. O7 or O8?
sch tend to kill ppl one la. come to A levels normal O7 grades will guarentee u at least a C or B
do u think it would have worked on me? dun let me take u think i'll be bothered?Originally posted by Chelzea:some sch also guai lan ,heard they bar students frm taking certain subj although they paid liao
u lucky NJC nt dat guai lan![]()
My physics notes always so clean coz nv rush to copy notes. Always borrow from girls to photocopy. My own notes used to sketch a special girl den. My drawing quite zai.. boy did i love my notes..Originally posted by HENG@:u still got D and E. not slack enuf can.
exam paper must hand in blank one, because cannot be bothered to do. lol.
or if u dun want hand in blank sheet, the only thing allowed on the paper are doodles. I did a pencil sketch of a McLaren F1 car n handed it in for physics prelims![]()
no leh. my testimonial still chio chio swee swee.Originally posted by polarsnake:But then reflect badly on testimonial leh... somemore where to take long term mc?
Got MC mahOriginally posted by Chelzea:tght u pon so many days liao![]()
ahahahahah!Originally posted by Gackt247:Not tt NJ not guai lan.. we dun give a sh|t abt tt dumba$s sch.![]()
why e hell would she beg uOriginally posted by HENG@:do u think it would have worked on me? dun let me take u think i'll be bothered?
i already wanted to quit on my own liao. is the principal beg me stay one leh. she called me in after june common tests, say my results so bad, ask me if im ready for A levels. I said, no im not ready. Shes like, ok then u retain, go back to year 1, and i said "no i quit."
then she backed down and begged me to stay and allowed me to stay in yr 2. truthfully, either way, i couldn't care less.![]()
Aiya.. relac.. it's common.. alot of pple lie to demselves tt they can study.. end of day at library chit chat with frens. Dun fret.. dun over pressurise urself. no use de..Originally posted by polarsnake:But it's still better to study hard. My classmates are studying everywhere they go, giving me pressure
bluff u got money ah?Originally posted by Chelzea:wah reali anoti wan to float to e moon liao
heard serangoon dere gt sell MCOriginally posted by polarsnake:Got MC mah
...Originally posted by HENG@:no leh. my testimonial still chio chio swee swee.
haven't u learnt that schools will never write a really bad testimonial for any student one?![]()