wah liddat i think i get AAA liaoOriginally posted by HENG@:bluff u got money ah?
my everyday math grade in JC is F9 one. A level never study dun care at all, also canget B. u say leh?![]()
TT's one thing we forever have in common. TT b|tch of a place.. no wonder tt sch emblem always got vandalised..Originally posted by HENG@:ahahahahah!
^5!![]()
Is it? how come i never study hard and yet im doing better than most people who studied hard?Originally posted by polarsnake:But it's still better to study hard. My classmates are studying everywhere they go, giving me pressure
my mths cher tld me testi gt no useOriginally posted by polarsnake:......
Polar.. it's true.. they onli try to threaten u otherwise.. but it's all empty talk..Originally posted by polarsnake:......
u had notes? what sort of n00b slacker are u?Originally posted by Gackt247:My physics notes always so clean coz nv rush to copy notes. Always borrow from girls to photocopy. My own notes used to sketch a special girl den. My drawing quite zai.. boy did i love my notes..![]()
My exams all nite b4 study which we all know is useless.. y did i even bother?
Ok.. i give up.. i suck as a student..![]()
Pm Pm Pm Pm meOriginally posted by Chelzea:heard serangoon dere gt sell MCif u wan i can get details for u
why dun u ask herOriginally posted by Chelzea:why e hell would she beg uyr dad donating 10k a mth izit
as long as u dun study too hard.Originally posted by Chelzea:wah liddat i think i get AAA liao![]()
i ask my fren istOriginally posted by polarsnake:Pm Pm Pm Pm me![]()
Half-f***. Either way i also suck. Dun belong in any 2 categories of students.Originally posted by HENG@:u had notes? what sort of n00b slacker are u?![]()
Originally posted by Gackt247:TT's one thing we forever have in common. TT b|tch of a place.. no wonder tt sch emblem always got vandalised..![]()
Tips on how to absorb better?Originally posted by HENG@:Is it? how come i never study hard and yet im doing better than most people who studied hard?
pressure is useless la. u either learnt and know your stuff or u don't. Studying hard only means u dunno how exactly to absorb the important info, critical points, and u only hammer yourself into frustration as u read n re-read the same thing and remember nothing.
Pls.. my time we made our OWN mc..Originally posted by Chelzea:i ask my fren ist![]()
wah powerOriginally posted by Gackt247:Pls.. my time we made our OWN mc..![]()
I go there also see juniors n a particular Econs lecturer who's like a bro to me. Other den tt i dun give a sh|t abt tt hellhole.Originally posted by HENG@:![]()
i was there about 2 weeks ago. damn place still feels as oppressive as ever. too bad i didn't scratch some vulguarities into the sch emblem![]()
no la applying to overseas uni u will need it.Originally posted by Chelzea:my mths cher tld me testi gt no usecan frame it n keep at hme
no nidOriginally posted by polarsnake:Tips on how to absorb better?![]()
tsk tmdOriginally posted by Gackt247:Half-f***. Either way i also suck. Dun belong in any 2 categories of students.![]()
Something lidat.. trade secret.. cant disclose.. shhh..Originally posted by Chelzea:wah powerscan in copy n phootshop?
pls leh my time i didn't bother with MCs at all. dun go dun go lor. they come n complain what else can they doOriginally posted by Gackt247:Pls.. my time we made our OWN mc..![]()
I muz concurrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr...Originally posted by Chelzea:no nidtrade insults wif her ,confirm yr lit n GP wld improve de
Originally posted by Gackt247:Something lidat.. trade secret.. cant disclose.. shhh..![]()