u heng the manager dun go by the book... they already stated no outside food. they have a right to stop u from entering. u paid for the movie but u no pay for cleaning up wor. sure u can say u will clean up after urself but who can ensure?Originally posted by Kns82:Regarding outside food, i think it is just ridiculous they staff try to stop us from bringing any. We already pay the ticket price to watch movie, and yet they want to exploit us by forcing us to buy their ridiculously priced food and beverages sold by cinema. You guys should do like what i did, that day they deny me of entering the cinema, i ask for a refund. Though they offer to keep my food, i refuse to let them do so. So they dont allow me to enter and the movie going to start. I throw my food right into the supervisor's face. and you know what the heck he said? he siad you are very rude. So my boyfriend want to slap him, and he even challange my botfriend to slap him. by that time, their manager come by and apologise and let me in. U know wut i mean? u must be loud and demand for you right!!!
U pay to WATCH movie...not EAT...Originally posted by Kns82:Regarding outside food, i think it is just ridiculous they staff try to stop us from bringing any. We already pay the ticket price to watch movie, and yet they want to exploit us by forcing us to buy their ridiculously priced food and beverages sold by cinema. You guys should do like what i did, that day they deny me of entering the cinema, i ask for a refund. Though they offer to keep my food, i refuse to let them do so. So they dont allow me to enter and the movie going to start. I throw my food right into the supervisor's face. and you know what the heck he said? he siad you are very rude. So my boyfriend want to slap him, and he even challange my botfriend to slap him. by that time, their manager come by and apologise and let me in. U know wut i mean? u must be loud and demand for you right!!!
i let u throw u pay me $10Originally posted by boredandsleepy:y not lydat la i pay u $10, u can keep the change but in exchange u let me smack a whole plate of chocolate fudge cake topped with satay gravvy and chilli sauce in ur damn face.
ur point being?Originally posted by parn:Rules may be rules...if the rules are imposed without basic common sense, then it's reasonable that it's debatable and nobody should follow rules without common sense....it's just plain silly you know? We're still humans and never robots, so everything must be rational and well-thought out and argued before the rules can be made valid and convincing.
Never limits your potential to your environment.
u will b amazed by the figures they make everyday from the popcorns & drinks!Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:i heard frm somewhere that the cinemas don't earn from ur ticket fees. their earnings mainly come frm the tibits and swts they sell.
u registered just to say this?Originally posted by elasticplastic:You have such a disgusting behaviour. I'd throw back the food into your face if I were the manager. Ptui!
shame on you.Originally posted by Kns82:Regarding outside food, i think it is just ridiculous they staff try to stop us from bringing any. We already pay the ticket price to watch movie, and yet they want to exploit us by forcing us to buy their ridiculously priced food and beverages sold by cinema. You guys should do like what i did, that day they deny me of entering the cinema, i ask for a refund. Though they offer to keep my food, i refuse to let them do so. So they dont allow me to enter and the movie going to start. I throw my food right into the supervisor's face. and you know what the heck he said? he siad you are very rude. So my boyfriend want to slap him, and he even challange my botfriend to slap him. by that time, their manager come by and apologise and let me in. U know wut i mean? u must be loud and demand for you right!!!
Originally posted by mhcampboy:waah... everybody who replied before me is not Premier members...![]()
cinema oso gt sell chips lahOriginally posted by saline:i really hate ppl who bring "outside food" into the theater. esp stuffs like potato chips. cos it is v noisy when they eat it!![]()
roll ur eyes somemore and i make sure ur gf elope with a... K*P***N!Originally posted by monoslayer:![]()
not gangster. more of a sissy. cos he wanted to slap the supervisor liao.Originally posted by ¡ÚTearsofTheMoon¡Ú:Yeah, imagine you have a fast food restaurant and people just come in buy drinks from you then holding a packet of chicken rice eating, will you be happy with it?
Your boyfriend gangster? Violence can solve noting.