Originally posted by mhcampboy:roll ur eyes somemore and i make sure ur gf elope with a... K*P***N!![]()
why yes.. thank you for breaking the code. now we know...Originally posted by olala:I think y most wan to bring outside food is bcuz its way cheaper than buying from the cenima
are u talking about Lido?Originally posted by Chelzea:wahthreadstarter kana flamed
GO shaw at orchard to watch,can bring in mac,kfc ,cos its considered inside food![]()
hmmmm.. slapping reminds me of tat sissy campy... oooops!Originally posted by Master -_-:At least this thread keeps me updated how ah bengs deal with things now..by slapping
NB!! at least sissy not dragg queen like you lor!!Originally posted by monoslayer:hmmmm.. slapping reminds me of tat sissy campy... oooops!![]()
there u go again..Originally posted by mhcampboy:NB!! at least sissy not dragg queen like you lor!!
yes its very obvious that outside food is much cheaper, but if u really have to do it then do it discreetly mah. i can smuggle in 5 small containers of the cheese pasta from kenny rogers + 4 subway sandwiches in normal school sling bag i dun see y the treadstarter cant do it.Originally posted by olala:I think y most wan to bring outside food is bcuz its way cheaper than buying from the cenima
mayb her bf still a boy who havent enlist yet.Originally posted by Rock^Star:Fxxking hell, don't create unecessary trouble. Can't follow instructions, wondered how ur bf served his ns. It's not as if this ruling is new.....10 over years already. U just watched ur first movie is it....
all please lah ,its allowedOriginally posted by Axelheat755:are u talking about Lido?
the last time im there they stopped me from bringing in mac wor. u how long no go already?![]()
*crunch , munch ,slurp , BURPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP!*Originally posted by saline:i really hate ppl who bring "outside food" into the theater. esp stuffs like potato chips. cos it is v noisy when they eat it!![]()
Mono = Liang Si Mei?!!!Originally posted by mhcampboy:NB!! at least sissy not dragg queen like you lor!!
Hmmm I think he is right that you are rude and unreasonable... And I think you are ill mannered and uneducated too. Kaoz You eat food... You think the cinema is your own ar! Hope you don't go to the same cinema as mine, you are basically depreciating my tix value. BTW do read the bloody sign about the no outside food.Originally posted by Kns82:Regarding outside food, i think it is just ridiculous they staff try to stop us from bringing any. We already pay the ticket price to watch movie, and yet they want to exploit us by forcing us to buy their ridiculously priced food and beverages sold by cinema. You guys should do like what i did, that day they deny me of entering the cinema, i ask for a refund. Though they offer to keep my food, i refuse to let them do so. So they dont allow me to enter and the movie going to start. I throw my food right into the supervisor's face. and you know what the heck he said? he siad you are very rude. So my boyfriend want to slap him, and he even challange my botfriend to slap him. by that time, their manager come by and apologise and let me in. U know wut i mean? u must be loud and demand for you right!!!
Ghost... u pay with Hell Notes ar?Originally posted by GHoST_18:pay money big fuck...?
can i throw my dinner at u if i pay u $10...?
u can keep my dinner and the 50cents change...![]()
Originally posted by Stooky:i think we should all boycott cinemas!! dun watch movie. wait for VCD or DVD come out then buy n watch at home n eat all kinds of food while watching.
song bo?![]()
nicer oso... sometimes i wanna bite something from pasar malam type. so sneak in lor.Originally posted by olala:I think y most wan to bring outside food is bcuz its way cheaper than buying from the cenima
or purposely buy chao tau foo or salted fish n let the cinema assistant discover it n then let him keep it for uOriginally posted by SexyChin:![]()
Get a life.
Hiding in toilet crying because you all say her bf is a SISSY..Originally posted by SexyChin:If you want to bring outside food, put it in a bag then.
Quit whining that you are not allowed to go in the cinema.
It's printed and shown clearly to EVERYONE that outside food and drinks are not allowed.
By the way, where is the threadstarter?