call bank or go down and ask them to transfer back..........Originally posted by Ito_^:aiyo i scared my fren send me, send wrong people. kana once before. 100++ bucks fly away.
wad happen if send wrong arh? can do anything about it?
can one arh.Originally posted by ^tamago^:call bank or go down and ask them to transfer back..........
dun think bank can transfer back themselves for u since it's already in another person's account. but they'll call the person for u and ask him to transfer back i think.Originally posted by ^tamago^:call bank or go down and ask them to transfer back..........
and if he refuse?Originally posted by UandMe:dun think bank can transfer back themselves for u since it's already in another person's account. but they'll call the person for u and ask him to transfer back i think.
if the recipient refuses, then there's not much the bank can do to retrieve the funds. In fact, I don't think they can even do anything!Originally posted by Ito_^:and if he refuse?isn't it like "picking money from the floor"?
the bank cant do anything BUT u can sue the recipient.Originally posted by MooKu:if the recipient refuses, then there's not much the bank can do to retrieve the funds. In fact, I don't think they can even do anything!So like, usually in such cases banks will say:
"While the bank will make its fullest effort to assist the customer in such cases, we would like to remind our customers that the responsibility ultimately falls on themselves, and to exercise extra precaution when performing bank transfers."
if amount not alot den abit..Originally posted by monoslayer:the bank cant do anything BUT u can sue the recipient.
yes. it may sounds a bit extreme but its a move to scare the shit out of the greedy recipient.Originally posted by Ito_^:if amount not alot den abit..
i oso pray & pray tat u accidentally transferred into my account!Originally posted by mistyblue:I transfer 4K to friend... and I pray and pray....
dat wasn't my money in the first place.. in the end she fork out another sum pass me in cash. i juz help her buy something.. that i forgot wad it was.Originally posted by boredandsleepy:Ito ask ur frd to get a bank slip for that particular mth she claims that she had xfer to u but to the wrong account.
Yes i'm trying to tell u that ur frd might be cooking up some silly excuse of wrong xfers. its $100++ not $1++ so as a normal person while doing this xfer he/she will be xtra careful to double check.
Apply for internet banking ba, its more convenient and u can save the accounts that u have xfered b4 online also. so it saves the trouble to type it out over again.
$$$ is not the only means to repay a debt. *evil grin*Originally posted by Ito_^:dat wasn't my money in the first place.. in the end she fork out another sum pass me in cash. i juz help her buy something.. that i forgot wad it was.
aiya.. quite a long time ago le.
pray harder hor...Originally posted by monoslayer:i oso pray & pray tat u accidentally transferred into my account!![]()
together pray lor.. more people more power. den spilt evenly.Originally posted by GHoST_18:pray harder hor...![]()